Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hard to find things
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
these were gifts for Moose members.
My only complaint was the ribbon trim had to be glued back on many of them. But these were the least expensive moose ornaments I could find any where
. Happy with the purchase but should have been glued better.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Metal deer ornament with ribbon
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delta, CO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The ornaments are nicely cut out of metal and are a nice size. The metal is sturdy and a great rustic color and design. But, the "pretties" of a red and white ribbon with pinecones and other decorations had all come off and had to be reattached before I could use them. The glue doesn't want to stick to the metal and so it just keeps coming off. If you don't care to use them with the decorations, then this is perfect for you. I like these, but they can't be as described since the ribbon won't stay on.
Cons: decorations fall off and won't stay on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice
Date:August 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tallahassee,FL
These will make my gift packages look really special.
Pros: quality, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these reindeer are very nice, I wish I had ordered more than
I did , I would like to fill my tree with them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprised
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
I was very surprised of the quality. Very nice! Some of the ribbons came off but just a little dab of glue and it was good to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love The Ornaments
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised with the moose and deer ornaments. They look even better than the pictures. Cant wait for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love The Ornaments
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised with the moose and deer ornaments. They look even better than the pictures. Cant wait for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a good value
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I plan to give my grandchildren a book before Christmas that features a moose. I will also give them one of these moose ornaments with it. Each was wrapped carefully in tissue and arrived in perfect condition. They look just as pictured and will be welcome additions to our ornament collection.
Pros: light weight
Cons: hangers are a bit awkward, a ribbon might have sufficed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:49:59.443-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3751, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.