Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy!
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:York PA
I bought these to give to teachers and neighbors as Christmas gifts. They were better than expected! I was a little scared by other reviews that said the bows and pinecones were falling off or damaged. That was not my experience at all! Everyone was PERFECT! Each came wrapped in tissue paper individually and then packed together in a small box. Not one was damaged. The tin/metal they are made from is not really thick, but they looked very antique/country. They made great gifts that people seemed to like to receive. Thanks OT!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
there were only 7 mooses and 5 deer
Date:January 6, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Chattaroy, Wa
very dissapointing
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 12, 2018
We're very sorry that our Die Cut Moose & Deer Christmas Ornaments didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Die Cut Moose & Deer Christmas Ornaments, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Steamboat Springs, CO
These are very cute, however, 2 of them came with the bows and pine cones detached. I re-glued them. Thinking none of them will hold up...but the Moose are cute.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Christmas ornaments well liked!
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the ornaments..... only complaint is that some of the decorations came off the ornament. I fixed it quickly by gluing them back on with tacky glue. The ornaments were the hit of the party.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hard to find things
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
these were gifts for Moose members.
My only complaint was the ribbon trim had to be glued back on many of them. But these were the least expensive moose ornaments I could find any where
. Happy with the purchase but should have been glued better.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Metal deer ornament with ribbon
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delta, CO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The ornaments are nicely cut out of metal and are a nice size. The metal is sturdy and a great rustic color and design. But, the "pretties" of a red and white ribbon with pinecones and other decorations had all come off and had to be reattached before I could use them. The glue doesn't want to stick to the metal and so it just keeps coming off. If you don't care to use them with the decorations, then this is perfect for you. I like these, but they can't be as described since the ribbon won't stay on.
Cons: decorations fall off and won't stay on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice
Date:August 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tallahassee,FL
These will make my gift packages look really special.
Pros: quality, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these reindeer are very nice, I wish I had ordered more than
I did , I would like to fill my tree with them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-21 T12:41:46.700-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3751, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.