Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful blanket
Date:January 29, 2012
Customer avatar
lovesJesus
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my boss for Christmas as she collects snowmen. This blanket is sooo soft and the colors are vibrant. It would also make a nice wall hanging.
Pros: Assembly, quality, vibrant colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty colors, but a little thin
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased 2 of these throws for Christmas gifts. One for an elderly lady in assisted living and the other for a "Snowman Lover". They are not very heavy, but adequate weight. The colors are vibrant and the lettering clear. Really cute sentiment.
Pros: clever inscription, good colors, reasonable price
Cons: a little on the thin side
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright and cheery
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammyPJ
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This throw is very light weight. The colors are bright. It will be just right for a little winter cheer for a nursing home resident and any snowman lover.
Pros: cheery, very light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
holiday purchase
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
funsize
Location:Olive Hill, KY 41164, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
will enjoy the throw during holidays,holiday fun and warmth
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jilliann
Location:Ohio
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandkids love this blanket!! I use it as an extra cover over their bedspread and they think its cute. My grandson told me to never take it off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Busy with colors
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mimi5947
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The blanket was used fir the Christmas Holidays but the colors were very bold and the blanket was thin and busy.
Pros: holiday
Cons: thin busy w/color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Shooky
Location:Bristol Virginia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great purchase at a wonderful price, This throw is just the right thickness and the beautiful vibrant colors are so beautiful. Would definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman throw blanket
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Bethluvscraftin
Location:Lakeland, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are looking for a comfortable, adorable, light-weight blanket for yourself or for gift giving this is it! I got three to give at Christmas. They are so soft and are just right for snuggling to watch tv or add a small amount of warmth for your bed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.