Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
1 of 8(12%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
1 of 8(12%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
1 of 8(12%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Project not Decoration
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Meg
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Like others, I opened the box to a cone and birch pieces. I had to go back and read the description to make sure I didn't mis-read something. Instead of a decoration to simply put out, it turned into an actual craft project that I didn't have time for this year.
Pros: cute, unique
Cons: horrible glue, bad packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not so good
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannySuze
Location:Kitty Hawk, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When this arrived, many of the pieces had come off and I had to hot glue them on. They continued to fall off and I needed to glue them on at the end of the season. I decided to wait until the beginning of next Christmas as I figured there would be more by then to glue on. I figure the glue was not any good on this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
did not arrive in good condition
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Marg
Location:Greenville, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
over half of the birch bark had fallen. The glue would not hold the ones on when I pulled out of the plastic bag in the box. I could just to the remaining one, which I did and glued them on with hot glue. You need much better glue and a better way to ship.
Pros: good price
Cons: poor glue, better way to ship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Tree!
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CLSmith
Location:Norht Hills, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very cute tree once I glued back o all the birch pieces back onto the tree.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Birch Bark Tree
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
phyllis60
Location:Ricmond, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My first disappointment from Terry's Village. When I received the tree it was in many pieces. The birch pieces had fallen off and it was a mess. I actually put it in the fireplace. This is something a little to delicate to be shipped I guess. It won't stop me from buy from you though. Everything else I've ever gotten was perfect. One item does not make a store so I'm still a Terry's Village fan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unsatisfactory
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannySuze
Location:Kitty Hawk, NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This arrived with many pieces of bark dislodged from the tree. I hope to be able to hot glue them on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as a gift
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
phyllis60
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a friend who collects trees so I thought this one would be different than anything she has. I try to give her a present of a different tree every Christmas. Someday she will have a complete forest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not well made
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Rebe
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these after Christmas on sale and so glad that I did.
I ordered 3 and when I got them in the mail, two of them could not be used because all of the curly birch bark had fallen off. The good thing is I emailed Customer Service and they are sending me two new ones free of charge. I have not received them yet, so we will see if they arrive in one piece like the third tree in the original order.
You can not beat that for great Customer Service.
Pros: great customer service
Cons: poorly made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.