Overall Rating:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
1 of 12(8%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
1 of 12(8%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
1 of 12(8%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lots of Broken Pieces
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BKing
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very flimsy quality, broken pieces out of the box.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Half of branches off
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SP
Location:Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received the tree, I thought it must be a do it yourself. Half of the branches were just loose and in the bag.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute! But, cheap! Arrives in pieces and un-usable!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sabby
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 6 trees....All of them came with the "bark" falling off. One tree was a bald cone in a bag full of fallen bark. I returned all 6 and requested a replacement... 6 more arrived a second time in the same condition. Very poor quality, unlike Terry's Village. I was going to use them as gifts but I had to send them all back. They are not usable at ALL!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
came in many pieces
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
levenhagen
Location:wisconsin
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I enoy collecting different trees for xmas décor,thought these looked interesting and different,was excited to get them,however when I received them they both came in separate packages,and both of them where falling apart in many pieces, unrepairable in my opinion,was very disappointed!
Cons: quality, Assembly, extremely poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
In pieces when received
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane
Location:Belleville, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I opened the box and the pieces were all off of the trees. I ordered both sizes and they were in separate boxes in the same condition. Haven't made up my mind whether to try and glue them back together or go through the hassle of returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Wooby
Location:Texas City, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received the tree, most of the bark was in the plastic bag that covered the tree rather than on the tree. Reported it and received another one. The company is great about sending replacements however.same thing with the replacement except more bark was in the bag. Glue must be defective or stored in heat. Not too expensive but not worth the price.
Pros: good idea
Cons: poor assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We I opened the packaged, tree was damaged and falling apart. It was made out of paper and cardboard
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Rudy
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would not recommend this product for purchase ... poor qualtiy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wow! Really? DIY tree
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Decorator
Location:OK
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this tree in two sizes recently. It seemed like such a good deal. When I got them in I saw why. Nearly all of the bark curls were loose in the bag. They could have been so cute had they been assembled.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.