Overall Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
1 of 8(12%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
1 of 8(12%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
1 of 8(12%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
In pieces when received
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane
Location:Belleville, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I opened the box and the pieces were all off of the trees. I ordered both sizes and they were in separate boxes in the same condition. Haven't made up my mind whether to try and glue them back together or go through the hassle of returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Wooby
Location:Texas City, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received the tree, most of the bark was in the plastic bag that covered the tree rather than on the tree. Reported it and received another one. The company is great about sending replacements however.same thing with the replacement except more bark was in the bag. Glue must be defective or stored in heat. Not too expensive but not worth the price.
Pros: good idea
Cons: poor assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We I opened the packaged, tree was damaged and falling apart. It was made out of paper and cardboard
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Rudy
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would not recommend this product for purchase ... poor qualtiy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wow! Really? DIY tree
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Decorator
Location:OK
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this tree in two sizes recently. It seemed like such a good deal. When I got them in I saw why. Nearly all of the bark curls were loose in the bag. They could have been so cute had they been assembled.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
dryclean
Item stored in a non air conditioned area and all the curls fell off on one of the trees and just the top row off the other one
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheap product. Had all fallen apart
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Ctally
Location:Houston Texas
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was all sprat when it arrived snd not because it was supposed to be. Very cheaply made and looks nothing like the picture. I was extremely disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wanted to like it.....
Date:January 7, 2013
Customer avatar
craftycoli
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wish I could give this product a great review :-( I love anything made with birch bark, and have a deer lying down that I wanted to pair with this tree. Too bad when it came in the mail (in bubble wrap AND a box) half of the birch leaf strips were off the tree and in the bottom of the bag. If it were intact, I would have given the tree 5 stars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Large Birch Bark Tree
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
grandma jack
Location:Superior, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice tree like the theme birch bark the tree did come with
pieces falling off had to reglue most of the top
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.