Overall Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
16
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
2 of 23(9%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
16
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
2 of 23(9%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
16
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
2 of 23(9%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awaiting refund...
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wish I had read everyone's reviews, like i normally do, before purchasing this "Birch Tree". The item looks great in the photo. When it arrived it was in pieces. It was a good thought and would make a great little decoration.. but is poorly made. I like the products i buy to come in one piece.
Glad this was on sale for $10.98 when i purchased it.. I recently saw it listed for $20. I would have been really upset had i spent $20 and it arrived damaged.
Also, this is a PAPER "birch" tree.. In case someone didn't recognize that in the description ;) It's not real birch.
I still like OTC! Just not fond of this item..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is very lightwieght
Date:November 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Central Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
falls apart easy. Have to re-glue it all the time.
Pros: cute rustic looking
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is very lightwieght
Date:November 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Central Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
falls apart easy. Have to re-glue it all the time.
Pros: cute rustic looking
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
unacceptable
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There wasn't suppose to be assembly required. Each birch piece needs to be glued back on.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lots of Broken Pieces
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very flimsy quality, broken pieces out of the box.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Half of branches off
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received the tree, I thought it must be a do it yourself. Half of the branches were just loose and in the bag.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Half of branches off
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received the tree, I thought it must be a do it yourself. Half of the branches were just loose and in the bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute! But, cheap! Arrives in pieces and un-usable!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 6 trees....All of them came with the "bark" falling off. One tree was a bald cone in a bag full of fallen bark. I returned all 6 and requested a replacement... 6 more arrived a second time in the same condition. Very poor quality, unlike Terry's Village. I was going to use them as gifts but I had to send them all back. They are not usable at ALL!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T07:31:51.681-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.