Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Daughter Loves It
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, MI
As a child, my Grandmother gave me a silver Christmas tree with ball decorations. When I saw this gingerbread tree...I decided to carry on that tradition and bought it for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it Especially the penguin ornament ...which is her favorite.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was cute but some of the pieces were broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Gingerbread house with ornaments is really cute. Nice size, bright colors, well made. I collect gingerbread items and this looks great with the rest of my collection. The ornaments are colorful, sparkle, and are a nice size. Good quality product.
Pros: study, bright colors, nice size, good quality product, worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Christmas Tree this year
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well, we won't have a Christmas tree this year because we are moving to ND and our household goods will be packed the week before Christmas so I bought this to use as a cute tree for Papa Noel to drop presents off to my babies. (*Shipping it to our new location will be nice as it is light and small). : D
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Even on sale this is not worth the money...very dinky base sort of looks cheap and empty when put together.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. I look forward to using it on one of my special tables at Christmas.
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Spartanburg, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I look forward to using it at Christmas. I like it.
Pros: it can be taken out every year.
Cons: i do not know of any cons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little Christmas Tree
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great and pretty. Purchased to place in vacation rental for Christmas season instead of a regular tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful table decoration
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this cute little centerpiece as a Christmas decoration for a children's Christmas art workshop on the main registration desk. Many people commented on this, and how much it added to the holiday decorations around the room. We will definitely keep this to use again next year
Pros: cute---easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T20:32:06.395-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3732, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.