Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Dog Stocking!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
pink1628
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oh my Gosh! This stocking is so cute! The monogram is so cute and is green. Came out perfect! The detail is so adorable with the little paws! The photo slot is a good size. The bones are to cute and say good dog. It is just an adorable stocking! The price is a no brainer! We'll be keeping this one for a long time!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fmbur
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
By far the cutest dog stocking I was able to find and a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Stockings
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Ellie
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stockings were beautiful, everyone loved them. They are big and colorful, the names were perfect. I ordered 4 and I'm so glad I did, I'm sure we will enjoy them for many, many years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Carol
Location:Bel Air, MD 21014, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read reviews before buying, but when they came, I was really impressed with quality and look, they are cuter when you put the picture in. I used them to put treats in for all of the dogs in the family, when I gave them out Christmas Eve, everyone was surprised by how nice they were for the price. It is a nice memory to have of your dog year after year as they age too.
Pros: good quailty, great price, name is done well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Stocking
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Spiderwomanx
Location:Davis, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The stocking was well made, durable, and worth the cost.
Pros: well constructed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mare
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sock for my Granddaughter's dog was even nicer than it looked on my computer. Everyone who has seen it really likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable!!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two, they arrived quickly and were adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For a well loved pet
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannyMac
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Since I was buying stockings for grandkids figured my best friend needed one too. It is super cute and has a place to put his picture. Now everyone has a stocking with their name on it.
Pros: really cute, plush, beautiful green color
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.