Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE these stockings
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Castro Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the green one for my "granddog", Ginger.
When she added a "brother", Mickey I wanted to get him the red one, but it is for cats. I tried it anyway.
Well, they are exactly the same size - if you just remove the fish on the ribbons the cat stocking can become a dog stocking.
Now we have one of each .... no more Granddogs for us ;)
Pros: quality, big and bright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:February 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Glad I found this site. Ordered a kitty stocking for my niece and the quality was way better than I expected for the low price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My hubbys spoiled kitty!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Latrobe, PA 15650, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I surprised my husband and his spoiled kitty Macie Mae with her new Christmas stocking this year! It was full of treats and toys for them both to play with! lol He was so tickled with it and so proud of me for thinking of her! lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My hubbys spoiled kitty!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Latrobe, PA 15650, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I surprised my husband and his spoiled kitty Macie Mae with her new Christmas stocking this year! It was full of treats and toys for them both to play with! lol He was so tickled with it and so proud of me for thinking of her! lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute stocking
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nevada, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to your home décor! Looks great hanging from fireplace!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute stocking
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nevada, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to your home décor! Looks great hanging from fireplace!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected even!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BIG HIT on Christmas morning!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great quality for the price. Well designed, very cute. Grandchildren LOVED that their new cats had stockings on the mantle.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T08:09:22.710-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3729, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.