Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kpop
Location:miami, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this elf, I wrap him and his friends around the branches of my Christmas tree. My grandkids love it and it really looks cute!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed No ladder came with the elf...expected one because it was priced higher than the other elves.
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lee
Location:Kentucky, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed due to the misleading in the picture shown in the ad. It showed the elf on a ladder ,as if he was climbing the tree on the ladder. I had seen the iten before in a relatives house ( the elf climbing a ladder ) and really thought the ladder was part of the purchase, but i didn't receive the ladder with my purchase.
Cons: no no ladder sent with the elf., the other elves cost less and were the same size a
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait for Christmas
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Hutches Haven
Location:California
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little thing so very cute, and will fit in nicely when decorating. I think that anyone interested in Christmas fun....would love this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better then Picture
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonnie
Location:Seminole, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought three of these for next Christmas. Every year I manage to find decorations for my granddaughters homes. Terry's village always has the nicest products and they will be passed down to their children. The Elf will live on forever in their homes. Love them and they will too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very very nice !!
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fluffyknut
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with the purchase. I bought 4 in total (snowman elf santa) and they're really cute. I put them all around the house and they brighten up the house. Very good quality and cheap!! Thank you terry's village !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TM
Location:Hemet, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Added to my Christmas decorating items this year. Everyone who saw my Long Legged Elf thought he was a great addition.
Pros: love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Favorite for Christmas!
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbiz68
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as a gift for my sister for Christmas!
Pros: quality, festive well crafted!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elf
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lanie
Location:Palmer, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it!! Added character to the rest of my decorations!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.