Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Crooked but fixable
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
I am using this as holiday decor. It's not overly large, hangs easily. I may buy some gold or metallic red craft paint and touch up the letters to make them more visible. I had to bend the star at the top before hanging to make it straight. 4 stars is good enough for a product I want to change in two ways before I'm completely satisfied.
Pros: it's pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Tree
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for my Mother In Law for Christmas and thinking about possibly keeping it for myself or buying another one. It is very thin and fragile but very well put together. Very excited to give this to her. I know she is going to love it as much as I do.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
will use it every year
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful. wish I had bought one earlier.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Welcome Tree Sign
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:New Port Richey, Fl.
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for decorating on the outside of the house on the porch to welcome all our guests!
Pros: perfect expression of holiday cheer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Welcome Tree Sign
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:New Port Richey, Fl.
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for decorating on the outside of the house on the porch to welcome all our guests!
Pros: perfect expression of holiday cheer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift item
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift, but considered keeping it for myself! Very cute. Seems a little flimsy, but considering it will just hang on the wall, it really doesn't have to be all that durable. All in all, a very nice gift item (for someone else or for yourself)!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for a gift
Date:December 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift and really liked the quality of the tree when I received it. And it is something that could be left up longer than the Christmas season.
Pros: price, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for a gift
Date:December 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift and really liked the quality of the tree when I received it. And it is something that could be left up longer than the Christmas season.
Pros: price, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T19:15:15.288-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3727, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.