Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Crooked but fixable
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AnotherPickyMom
I am using this as holiday decor. It's not overly large, hangs easily. I may buy some gold or metallic red craft paint and touch up the letters to make them more visible. I had to bend the star at the top before hanging to make it straight. 4 stars is good enough for a product I want to change in two ways before I'm completely satisfied.
Pros: it's pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Tree
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for my Mother In Law for Christmas and thinking about possibly keeping it for myself or buying another one. It is very thin and fragile but very well put together. Very excited to give this to her. I know she is going to love it as much as I do.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
will use it every year
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
2005phoenix
Location:Cleveland, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful. wish I had bought one earlier.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Welcome Tree Sign
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CatLady
Location:New Port Richey, Fl.
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for decorating on the outside of the house on the porch to welcome all our guests!
Pros: perfect expression of holiday cheer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift item
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
KatieMomTo3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift, but considered keeping it for myself! Very cute. Seems a little flimsy, but considering it will just hang on the wall, it really doesn't have to be all that durable. All in all, a very nice gift item (for someone else or for yourself)!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for a gift
Date:December 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Mel
Location:Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift and really liked the quality of the tree when I received it. And it is something that could be left up longer than the Christmas season.
Pros: price, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition
Date:December 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Suz
Location:San Antonio, TX
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm pleased with the price I paid and the quality of the item. The tree is
a nice addition to my holiday decor, and I'm happy I bought it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very attractive gift for friend.
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DawnMR
Location:Harwood, MD
I purchased this gift for a friend and found it to be very attractive. It has kind of an antique look with the paint shades, which I love. I plan to order another one for myself.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.