Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
northpolegirl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am so glad I bought the large rather than the small bird as they look much larger in the photos. Thanks to Sentimental Girl's review, I separated the glued-together feet with a hair dryer and the bird is able to stand on his own. This is a unique decoration that can be displayed beyond Christmas. It is not made with the best quality materials so it is a little fragile. Nonetheless, it is totally worth purchasing because it is very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable, Cheeky Winter Bird!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lonestarr973
Location:Riverside, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought both the large and small winter birds, and they are beyond cute! I am a bird lover to begin with, and these "guys", with their hats, gifts, and boots are a delightful addition to festive holiday decor. I've seen similar ones elsewhere, but these were a great price, and I'm happy to have them join my holiday house decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Standing Birds
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas Crazy
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I can't really tell you why I like these cute little birds, but they make me smile every time I look at them. Actually saw them last season and didn't by them. I was happy they were available this season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Aunty Ham
Location:mn
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These birds are so cute BUT they do not stand on their own. Their feet are not level enough to keep them from tipping over. A disappointment as they are standing just fine in the catalogue!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Bird
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Jazzy Jess
Location:MA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bird is adorable! He's nice and tall and will look great in my entry way for the holidays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute for Christmas and Winter decorating!
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Niagara Falls, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This larger bird is adorable. I bought the small one for my daughter last year. She will get this one for Christmas this year. They are well made and adorable! She loves the first one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable !
Date:January 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sentimental Girl
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable. Cute but classy. Will definately be a Christmas tradition from now on. If the glue bothers you, use a hairdryer...aim it right on the spot glued and it will gently come unglued. Worked great for me !
Pros: different, can be used all winter
Cons: glue but it can be melted apart with hair dryer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet winter cardinals
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ms.woman
These birds are precious and go well with my winter bird display. Prompt delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.