Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Little Birds!
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ThePinkParrot
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these little birds. They are of the highest quality and will look great with my Christmas decor. Thanks TerrysVillage for yet another fantastic item! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Precious little holiday birds
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
GardenGirl
Location:Ca
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cheery little birds were a great price and well made. They do have a distressed finish which adds to their charm. They came securely packaged as well. They will be a perfect addition to my holiday decor for many years to come. Would make a lovely gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful purchase
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
slots
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful . I cannot wait to use them at Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
WVUMom
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised with these little guys when I opened them. They were well packaged and secure. One didn't stand up well so I had to bend his legs a little and both hats were really smushed, but I managed to reshape them ok. Price was great and otherwise couldn't ask for more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A GREAT BUY
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
AUNT GB
Location:TEXAS
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The catalog and web site really does not do these little darlings justice! They are absolutly precious and the quality is great! I plan to display them with some red birds that are the same size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as can be!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mail Order Lady
Location:Frankfort, KY 40601, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These birds are adorable. Nice accent to my Christmas decor. The only concern I had on these birds was the painting on the birds could be touched up a little better. May be they are supposed to look distressed for the ole timey look but I would prefer for them not to be as much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling bird statues
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Pam
Location:Corona, Ca
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These birds were exactly what I expected. I bought these to go with a snowman vignette centerpiece that I am putting together. An old vintage crate, small Christmas tree with burlap, vintage looking snowman and these birds. Fake snow flakes, pine cones and greenery will make the whole centerpiece rustic and put together. Very pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Dorrie
Location:Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price these little birds are a cute addition to my holiday decor. They are a little tippy. One tipped over the candy cane snapped.
Pros: adds whimsy
Cons: a little tippy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.