Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 41(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 41(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 41(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My husband likes this snowman. The snowman has a great hat.
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
1peanut
Location:Upstate, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The sale price is what lured me into the purchase, besides the bird house and hat! I would have preferred him just round w no legs or boots like a "real" snoman, but the face is really cute. The coat and
scarf leave something to be desired as well as the sweater underneath. Overall, a cute item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Standing Snowman
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
country gal
Location:Spring Grove, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've added this guy to my collection, he's nice the only flaw is one leg must be shorter, had trouble to keep him standing. Colors are very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Already owned one. Purchased a second for my daughter. So cute!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lax Gram
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute snowman, well made. Nice addition to my holiday decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my purchases
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Kellyv
Location:El Cerrito, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with all of my purchases from Terry's Village
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TC
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This snowman is very cute, however, one leg was a little shorter than the other so it didn't want to stand up like it should. I was able to pull the boot down to make it stand up right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MPK
Location:Texas
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
He is cute and is a good addition to my other snowman decorations. He is a good value-well made and detailed for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TN Shopper
Location:Clarksville, TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is the first item I've purchased from Terry's Village that didn't meet my expectations. The snowman looks so much better in the photo than in reality. Mine tilts to one side, the jacket was not closed and the loops for the jacket are way too big to close properly - had to double wind the yarn around the bell buttons. There was a sweater like fabric behind the jacket that does not show up in the photo. The hat flap falls in face and won't stay up. The yarn fringe on scarf was partly sewn in a seam - had to cut to release so that fringe would hang. The snowman was thinner than it appears in the photo. Poor quality - sorry I purchased.
Cons: not the best quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply constructed and arrived broken
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although this item is adorable, it is cheaply constructed and it arrived broken. The bird house was not attached to the snowman.
Cons: cheaply constructed, arrived broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.