Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to collection
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Stevie
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love snowmen and this one is perfect. I have quite a few snowmen and this one is a wonderful additon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute item purchased for my Christmas decor.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
sights and smells62
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought this item was really cute to display on my front
door porch where the elements will not damage it. Or maybe
I will use it inside. A perfect addition to my Christmas decor.
I love to decorate for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cut snowman
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri111
Location:Naples, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great snowman this is, so cute and with a lot of detail to add to him. The birdhouse, the scarf, the snowshoes and the carrot nose make this snowman special. I bought him with the intent to give him as a gift but I like him so much I think I will keep him. It looks like he is well made and will last for years. So sorry you are going out of business.
Pros: well made, good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My husband likes this snowman. The snowman has a great hat.
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
1peanut
Location:Upstate, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The sale price is what lured me into the purchase, besides the bird house and hat! I would have preferred him just round w no legs or boots like a "real" snoman, but the face is really cute. The coat and
scarf leave something to be desired as well as the sweater underneath. Overall, a cute item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Standing Snowman
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
country gal
Location:Spring Grove, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've added this guy to my collection, he's nice the only flaw is one leg must be shorter, had trouble to keep him standing. Colors are very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Already owned one. Purchased a second for my daughter. So cute!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lax Gram
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute snowman, well made. Nice addition to my holiday decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my purchases
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Kellyv
Location:El Cerrito, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with all of my purchases from Terry's Village
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TC
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This snowman is very cute, however, one leg was a little shorter than the other so it didn't want to stand up like it should. I was able to pull the boot down to make it stand up right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.