Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
dissapointed
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
tripfam
Location:mn
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed. It looks so much better n the picture. Seems to be very flimsy. I doubt it will hold up outside in winter winds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed. They arrived all convoluted and even after trying to bend them into the proper shape, they do not look good.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Foxy Roxy
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Am sorry I purchased them. Not up to your usual quality. I have always enjoyed your items but this one is definitively not up to par.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
A good purchase
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude
Location:Vilas, NC 28692, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Because of my limited income, I have to wait for sales to make purchases, and the lowered prices makes them more what they are worth, anyway. I really like these yard ornaments, although they could be brighter colors, to make them more festive. I have a long road to my house and I line the stakes up along the way to cheer my visitors along. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TC
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for myself and I love it! It was exactly like it was in the catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another attractive piece of metal yard art
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mudd
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put it in my front yard hoping to entice the snow to fall. It looks like a smiley face.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with Purchase.
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ulmerspatz
Location:Rock Falls, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a present for my future daughter-in-law. She collects snowmen. The delivery was prompt and the merchandise was exactly as it was described. Very happy with item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Piece :)
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsMLopez
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought but beautiful...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
creative yard decor
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Christy
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
While looking online I had saw this snowman yard stake. I thought it was very cute and fun to add to my front yard.
Pros: comes in two pieces so it is easy to store
Cons: kind of hard to see in front of bushes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.