Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but the quality was poor
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGi0902
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The snowman is cute, but when I received it the carrot nose was bent flat to the item and there was paint chipping off of the areas where the product got bent. So this will not last long out in the elements of winter for your yard.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
dissapointed
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
tripfam
Location:mn
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed. It looks so much better n the picture. Seems to be very flimsy. I doubt it will hold up outside in winter winds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed. They arrived all convoluted and even after trying to bend them into the proper shape, they do not look good.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Foxy Roxy
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Am sorry I purchased them. Not up to your usual quality. I have always enjoyed your items but this one is definitively not up to par.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
A good purchase
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude
Location:Vilas, NC 28692, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Because of my limited income, I have to wait for sales to make purchases, and the lowered prices makes them more what they are worth, anyway. I really like these yard ornaments, although they could be brighter colors, to make them more festive. I have a long road to my house and I line the stakes up along the way to cheer my visitors along. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TC
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for myself and I love it! It was exactly like it was in the catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another attractive piece of metal yard art
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mudd
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put it in my front yard hoping to entice the snow to fall. It looks like a smiley face.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with Purchase.
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ulmerspatz
Location:Rock Falls, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a present for my future daughter-in-law. She collects snowmen. The delivery was prompt and the merchandise was exactly as it was described. Very happy with item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Piece :)
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsMLopez
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought but beautiful...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.