Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great snowman
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Olcott, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good size; nice colors; soft material; and stays standing up. A nice holiday greeter. Probably would be the tallest snowman in your collection. I ordered a few when they went on sale.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush Vintage Snowman
Date:October 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are the cutest snowman, bigger than i thought they would be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush Vintage Snowman
Date:October 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are the cutest snowman, bigger than i thought they would be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this. Its pretty big and very cute. Im gonna buy my Mom and Aunt one for Christmas!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
super cute
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size and you can't help smiling back at this fun snowman! He makes a great addition to the snowman collection.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really tall snowman
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I know the description stated the size but I was still shocked at how tall this was. I am giving it to my niece for Christmas, I will need a tall gift bag. I think it is a real cute snowman, hope she likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really tall snowman
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I know the description stated the size but I was still shocked at how tall this was. I am giving it to my niece for Christmas, I will need a tall gift bag. I think it is a real cute snowman, hope she likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
sooo cute!!
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this little guy to add more of a Christmas feeling to my house (since i barely had any decorations to begin with) the little bells on the hate and scarf are so cute!! i just love it!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T18:56:00.528-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3704, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.