Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great snowman
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
suzyshop
Location:Olcott, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good size; nice colors; soft material; and stays standing up. A nice holiday greeter. Probably would be the tallest snowman in your collection. I ordered a few when they went on sale.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush Vintage Snowman
Date:October 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Tufftess
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are the cutest snowman, bigger than i thought they would be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Jennapooh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this. Its pretty big and very cute. Im gonna buy my Mom and Aunt one for Christmas!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
super cute
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
luvbacon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size and you can't help smiling back at this fun snowman! He makes a great addition to the snowman collection.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really tall snowman
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeDeePA
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I know the description stated the size but I was still shocked at how tall this was. I am giving it to my niece for Christmas, I will need a tall gift bag. I think it is a real cute snowman, hope she likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
sooo cute!!
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
poisongirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this little guy to add more of a Christmas feeling to my house (since i barely had any decorations to begin with) the little bells on the hate and scarf are so cute!! i just love it!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for the snowman lover
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Steve
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to expect with this item because it was hard to judge the size and durability from the picture provided. I'm very happy with it though. It's very cute and colorful and the base is plenty heavy enough to support it's size. i live with a snowman lover and they're all over the house. This was a nice add to the collection and with proper handling and storage it should last for years.
Pros: cute and colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Snowman
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Largo, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The snowman is lovely but I expected it to be larger for the price. Now that it is on sale, the new price is more reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.