Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
piece of junk
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DJ
Location:Langhorne, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Runny paint, ground prongs too short - blew over in less than 5 minutes. Terribly overpriced for a cheap piece of metal
Pros: none
Cons: junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goes with what I got last year.
Date:July 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pegswey
Location:Galt, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Last year we ordered the whole set but the angel was not available. So we had to order her separately this year. I did it now to make sure we got her. The only thing is if you bought the set last year it was less expensive. Don't think we should be penalized because they didn't have enough to go around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too tall for the supports provided
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeze'e mom
Location:Ballston Spa, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered the angel and shepherd to add to Mary and Joseph who I had ordered last Christmas. The angel came with a dent in the edge of the wing and it has already started rusting. The angel is way too tall for the flimsy material to stand on its own. I had to prop her up in a way that Joseph could support her. Needs some support from the upper piece to the ground, rather than just a short 18" support from the lower piece.
Pros: love the bright colors of the whole set
Cons: tin is too thin for such a large piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Inexpensive price, good quality product.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SterlingPerson
Location:Sterling, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product met my expectations. Reasonable price and quality commensurate with the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, But Quality Lacking
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
KidKrazedKim
Location:Pleasant Hill, IA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am disappointed in the quality of the painting on this piece. There are obvious touch-ups that are not in the exact same shade of the area. Also, I hoped it would be sealed to ensure it held up well in Winter conditions. I do like it and think it will look nice in my yard this Christmas season, but I doubt it will last past this year.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Addition to Nativity set
Date:January 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
Location:College City, CA 95912, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this angel to complete the Nativity set. Nicely painted and made. I did notice some rust starting and scratched/chipped paint when I put my set away. I did not spray coat a clear protective glaze, but I will for next year. The set should last years with proper care so I believe it is a good investment. Mine went back in the packaging it came in. The angel really compliments the set. I also plan to stake mine more securely as the wind did tip them over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Angel
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LeeLee
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel, as well as the other peices to this set are great - a little smaller than you expect, but overall, great for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Angel
Date:October 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Cat
Location:Southwest Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with this Angel .. I also purchased the Nativity set and will make a lovely addition for Christmas. I plan on putting them in a raised stone bed in the front of my house which has a palm tree behind it .. and light it with solar spotlights. I would love a shepard and some animals to add .. if not this year .. Please keep in mind for next. I will be checking. I am very pleased with this and love that I will be able to store away easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.