Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Check out the dimensions, (take a tape measure and put in your yard to see if too small) might seem too small for some.
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
tabby
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, I got exactly what I expected. It's not lighted, so I had to illuminate it with my own lights, love the colors though. Easy to store because they're flat, hope they last a long time; they are metal.
Would buy more from this manufacturer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
satisfied
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
what
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good product happy with purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Paint peeling after one season
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Ninja Mom
Location:Maryland, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
When resetting my pieces I noticed that the paint is all ready peeling off the figures. This is the FIRST season. I was hoping to use these for many years. The figures did not remain standing. I blamed it on the soft ground and rain but it really limited the affect. I reset them daily. The peeling paint during the first season is not something I can easily fix. I am very disappointed.
Cons: limited lifetime, not very stable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wise men set
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
CajunJoy
Location:South Louisiana
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got it with the Holy Family set. ONLY REASON I couldn't give 5 out of 5 stars is because it really needed to be clear coated to protect the finish. Very well painted/ Very well made. I have since put 4 coats of clear protectant on it and I will put it out for the first time next year. Very nice set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
2nd Review
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Michelehelen
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When first received nativity it looked pretty nice even though it looked like someone touched up the one figure with a darker color than original. Figured I could live with that. Had it outside when it snowed, rained, and got windy. Fell over a few times because anchors aren't deep/long enough. On one of the Wise Men it's head kept falling off. It slid into body portion and that wasn't sturdy enough. My husband will have to put a backboard or wood slat and attach the head to make it stay on. Little tacky with the painting of some of the eyes. Three of the figures had no face. Would have sent it back if it wouldn't cost so much, but will fix it up so it will be more presentable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived on time ,stores flat
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmasgirltx
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived on time. As described seems like they will store very well with minimum amount of space. One of the quickest Christmas decorations I ever put up.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PURCHASE
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
EM
Location:FARMINGTON, NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I PURCHASED THE ANGEL AND THREE WISE MEN TO GO ALONG WITH THE NATIVITY SCENE I BOUGHT LAST YEAR. THROUGHLY SATISIFIED WITH ALL. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE.
Pros: easy put together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Happy to Find
Date:January 12, 2013
Customer avatar
jacksgirl
Location:atlanta, ga
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
First I bought Mary, Joseph & Jesus. Then, after Christmas & on sale, I added The Three Kings, A Shepard & Lamb, & An Angel. I spray-painted all pieces (front & back) with clear spray to help prevent rust, as a previous customer recommended. The colors are vibrant & tasteful & beautiful. I like no faces on each. It simply makes the items different., but I like the suggestion of adding stick on "jewels." Returning the items to their original flat boxes makes storage easy
Great purchase & great price (after Christmas.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.