Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase ever
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pearland TX
Been looking for years for a nativity scene for my front lawn to display at Christmas. I finally found the perfect one I've been searching for. Thank you for offering this item. I will use it for years to come. Much gratitude Oriental Trading
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hernando, MS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had ordered Jesus, Mary & Joseph. Jesus & Joseph peeled first year. I have since touched them up & clear coated them. I ordered the wise men after Christmas as the set shows up nicely with a spotlight. As soon as I received them, I sprayed them with multiple coats of clear coat. Hopefully, this will prevent peeling. All in all I think they are very nice and a reasonable price. If I have to touch them up every year, I think they are worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed, figures will not stand up
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
I am disappointed. I had this outside for 3 weeks...The two standing wise men will not stay standing up and they keep bending in half. They are also starting to rust on the bottom edges. I purchased the whole nativity set.... I have since taken this out of my yard the week before Christmas because every day we have to bend and try to stand the taller figures back up or put them back together. (note: the taller figures come in 2 pieces and fit together on top of each other, this is why they bend and don't stay in the ground)
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Three Kings Yard Decor let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks nice with rest of nativity scene. Beautiful colors painted well. Easy to store and set up in unfrozen ground or snow but needs reinforcement
Date:December 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, MN, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item looks nice with rest of nativity scene. Beautiful colors painted well. Easy to store and set up in unfrozen ground or snow but needs reinforcement if strong wind. Added reinforcement to backside. Needs flood light for night showing. Easy to store and assemble. Perfect size for lawn to be seen from road.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to store in the off season
Cons: needs reinforcement on back side in windy areas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have one problem with the item. One of the Three Kings has already broken. The stakes on the back that connect the head to the rest of the body has broken off and he will not stay together. Except for that I really like the whole product and its bright colors. It was perfect for my front yard nativity scene.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Check out the dimensions, (take a tape measure and put in your yard to see if too small) might seem too small for some.
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, I got exactly what I expected. It's not lighted, so I had to illuminate it with my own lights, love the colors though. Easy to store because they're flat, hope they last a long time; they are metal.
Would buy more from this manufacturer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Check out the dimensions, (take a tape measure and put in your yard to see if too small) might seem too small for some.
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, I got exactly what I expected. It's not lighted, so I had to illuminate it with my own lights, love the colors though. Easy to store because they're flat, hope they last a long time; they are metal.
Would buy more from this manufacturer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
satisfied
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good product happy with purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-27 T00:11:54.429-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3702, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.