Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks nice with rest of nativity scene. Beautiful colors painted well. Easy to store and set up in unfrozen ground or snow but needs reinforcement
Date:December 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, MN, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item looks nice with rest of nativity scene. Beautiful colors painted well. Easy to store and set up in unfrozen ground or snow but needs reinforcement if strong wind. Added reinforcement to backside. Needs flood light for night showing. Easy to store and assemble. Perfect size for lawn to be seen from road.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to store in the off season
Cons: needs reinforcement on back side in windy areas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have one problem with the item. One of the Three Kings has already broken. The stakes on the back that connect the head to the rest of the body has broken off and he will not stay together. Except for that I really like the whole product and its bright colors. It was perfect for my front yard nativity scene.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Check out the dimensions, (take a tape measure and put in your yard to see if too small) might seem too small for some.
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, I got exactly what I expected. It's not lighted, so I had to illuminate it with my own lights, love the colors though. Easy to store because they're flat, hope they last a long time; they are metal.
Would buy more from this manufacturer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Check out the dimensions, (take a tape measure and put in your yard to see if too small) might seem too small for some.
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, I got exactly what I expected. It's not lighted, so I had to illuminate it with my own lights, love the colors though. Easy to store because they're flat, hope they last a long time; they are metal.
Would buy more from this manufacturer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
satisfied
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good product happy with purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Paint peeling after one season
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
When resetting my pieces I noticed that the paint is all ready peeling off the figures. This is the FIRST season. I was hoping to use these for many years. The figures did not remain standing. I blamed it on the soft ground and rain but it really limited the affect. I reset them daily. The peeling paint during the first season is not something I can easily fix. I am very disappointed.
Cons: limited lifetime, not very stable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Paint peeling after one season
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
When resetting my pieces I noticed that the paint is all ready peeling off the figures. This is the FIRST season. I was hoping to use these for many years. The figures did not remain standing. I blamed it on the soft ground and rain but it really limited the affect. I reset them daily. The peeling paint during the first season is not something I can easily fix. I am very disappointed.
Cons: limited lifetime, not very stable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wise men set
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:South Louisiana
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got it with the Holy Family set. ONLY REASON I couldn't give 5 out of 5 stars is because it really needed to be clear coated to protect the finish. Very well painted/ Very well made. I have since put 4 coats of clear protectant on it and I will put it out for the first time next year. Very nice set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T18:01:04.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3702, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.