Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Large snowman issues
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Kayleen
Location:Maryland
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have always liked nesting products as children love them. This is cute so I bought for a friend as she is a minimalist and I thought this would be great for her granddaughter for play The large snowman doesn't stay together. So when you pick it up, he comes apart, so the issue is not snug or too snug with this set, it appears. Sorry I purchased, the price was too good. Not worth shipping back. /:
Wouldn't buy again.
Pros: cute colors
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and decent quality for the price
Date:January 8, 2015
Customer avatar
ReluctantBloomer
Location:Pflugerville, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this as a fun Christmas decoration because my young son is fascinated by a traditional Russian nesting toy that my mother has. The paint was nicely done on all pieces and has held up well. My only complaint is that the smaller pieces fit very tight and are hard for a child to separate the tops from bottoms, while the largest (outer-most) is so loose it comes apart when you pick it up. For the price, I'm reasonably satisfied.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor old snowmen
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
17thdoll
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have always loved stacking dolls. So do my children. These seemed like a really nice present.
The size is good, the colors are nice, but I was disappointed in the quality. They were hard to separate. The paintwork was ordinary, and there was not many dolls in the stack. Trying to separate them, they squeaked and I groaned.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, paint work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas around the World
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
schoolinnebraska
I used this in my classroom. Works great. Easy for kids to put together and take apart. Very pleased.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute. Great for snowman
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kfdc4
Location:Winchester virginia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The daycare will get lots of use out of them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: the small one is too little for the babies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase for a child
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
3Smom
Location:Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my three year old to play with. They do not have the quality of true Russian dolls, but the price was right for a child. I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this nesting snow people family
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anita
Location:Westchester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as a button and oh so very sweet. Really nice item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much fun!
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TD
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my grandkids to play with. My one grandson played with them nonstop when I took care of him for a night and the whole next day, he is 4. It will be fun to get them out every year when I decorate for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T13:35:10.977-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3697, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.