Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase for a child
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
3Smom
Location:Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my three year old to play with. They do not have the quality of true Russian dolls, but the price was right for a child. I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this nesting snow people family
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anita
Location:Westchester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as a button and oh so very sweet. Really nice item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much fun!
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TD
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my grandkids to play with. My one grandson played with them nonstop when I took care of him for a night and the whole next day, he is 4. It will be fun to get them out every year when I decorate for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good gift
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
My grandson loved these! A great gift for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
christmas mom
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased for our 3-year-old. He loves it and can maneuver the pieces well despite their size. Some of the smaller snowmen are hard to pull apart, but this seems to get better as he plays with them more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks as Good as The Picture!
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommy2MnE
Location:Puyallup, Washington
My son loves nesting dolls and hes always trying to play with his sisters so i bought him the snowman set. they double as a decoration. they look just aas good as the picture.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
dazee49
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My grandchildren really enjoyed these. Some of the pieces were a little tight for small hands and at least one piece was a little too loose and kept falling off, but the children didn't seem to mind. They were just fascinated with fitting one piece into another like a puzzle.
Cons: a bit more uniformity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gift giver
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute. Reminds me of ones my mom had when I was a kid. Bought them as a gift for myself but wish I bought another set to give as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.