Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Names of Christ
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
momtoChris
Location:Cleveland, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this to our Pastor for Clergy Appreciation Month. I believe he appreciated the gift very much.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I got the cross
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the types I've been looking for and made nicely.
Pros: good purchase
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great gift for my mom
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
JMedina
Location:Brooklyn,NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the item as a gift for my mom and it looks great in her room.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Purchase and Great Price!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
RevJ
Location:New York
The beautiful cross arrived on time and it was as well-crafted as represented in the photo. A great value and a worthwhile purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the cross
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jura
Location:Woonsocket, RI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I bought this cross as a gift for friends who who have a wall of crosses in their house. It is one they do not have and they love it. Besides being attractive, it is educational and you can learn from it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice cross good quality
Date:February 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cavalier girl
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am quite pleased with this cross. It is heavy and of good quality. The names are clear. It's a great gift for anyone. The price is exceptionally good for this product.
Pros: good quality and price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Imsheepy
Location:Lancanster, PA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the names of Jesus on this cross. The overall look is a bit "inexpensive" in appearance, but it is still beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
superior product
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
helper
Location:mesa,az
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cross was much nicer than I expected it to be.The price was very affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.