Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product at a great price.
Date:February 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Weston, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a beautiful piece of fine wood with Jesus's names all over. Great product at an excellent price.
It is made out of a good piece of wood, laser engraved. Very nice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Cross
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this cross for my home several months ago and loved it so much I bought another as a gift for my niece. Etched in wood, it's light enough to ship and beautifully made. A real treasure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Cross
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this cross for my home several months ago and loved it so much I bought another as a gift for my niece. Etched in wood, it's light enough to ship and beautifully made. A real treasure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Names of Christ
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this to our Pastor for Clergy Appreciation Month. I believe he appreciated the gift very much.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I got the cross
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the types I've been looking for and made nicely.
Pros: good purchase
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I got the cross
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the types I've been looking for and made nicely.
Pros: good purchase
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great gift for my mom
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn,NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the item as a gift for my mom and it looks great in her room.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Purchase and Great Price!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York
The beautiful cross arrived on time and it was as well-crafted as represented in the photo. A great value and a worthwhile purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:56:26.349-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3689, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.