Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky, USA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with these angels. Very well made and the price is great. I plan to leave them out year round on my bookcase. I just love them.
Pros: i love the colors of these angels.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky, USA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with these angels. Very well made and the price is great. I plan to leave them out year round on my bookcase. I just love them.
Pros: i love the colors of these angels.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lots of compliments on these ...
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:southern Arizona
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We added these angels (we bought 4 sets) to the centerpieces at a Christmas party for senior citizens. We received lots of compliments on them, and several people tried to buy a set from me, but the day after the party they were on their way to other friends for a quick Christmas gift. I'd have given them five stars, but some of the gold lettering was a big rough on quite a few of them. Well packed and nothing broken, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, attractive and well-packed
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonerful for Christmas
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my future daughter-in-law who loves angels. They are just beautiful and I know she is going to love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these angels
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had a small collection of angels! There are a great addition to my collection. Loved them!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little angles
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these after reading all the great reviews and they were right. I am hosting a table at a church party and these will be for everyone at the table. They are very well made, nice size and just the perfect little gift without spending a lot of money!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
3 angels for holidays
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Olney, MD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I received the angels, one of them was not finished with gold paint on all details of her gown. I called the company for a refund rather than take a chance of this again. I will try to paint on the gold myself. If not able, I will donate them as they are to a charity.
Pros: seem durable
Cons: wish they had a face
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
3 angels for holidays
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Olney, MD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I received the angels, one of them was not finished with gold paint on all details of her gown. I called the company for a refund rather than take a chance of this again. I will try to paint on the gold myself. If not able, I will donate them as they are to a charity.
Pros: seem durable
Cons: wish they had a face
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:52:38.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3684, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.