Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky, USA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with these angels. Very well made and the price is great. I plan to leave them out year round on my bookcase. I just love them.
Pros: i love the colors of these angels.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lots of compliments on these ...
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:southern Arizona
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We added these angels (we bought 4 sets) to the centerpieces at a Christmas party for senior citizens. We received lots of compliments on them, and several people tried to buy a set from me, but the day after the party they were on their way to other friends for a quick Christmas gift. I'd have given them five stars, but some of the gold lettering was a big rough on quite a few of them. Well packed and nothing broken, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, attractive and well-packed
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonerful for Christmas
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my future daughter-in-law who loves angels. They are just beautiful and I know she is going to love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these angels
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had a small collection of angels! There are a great addition to my collection. Loved them!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little angles
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these after reading all the great reviews and they were right. I am hosting a table at a church party and these will be for everyone at the table. They are very well made, nice size and just the perfect little gift without spending a lot of money!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
3 angels for holidays
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Olney, MD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I received the angels, one of them was not finished with gold paint on all details of her gown. I called the company for a refund rather than take a chance of this again. I will try to paint on the gold myself. If not able, I will donate them as they are to a charity.
Pros: seem durable
Cons: wish they had a face
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice overall, great value also.
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Nicely created with good workmanship. One did not stand easily so I filed it a little and now it stands well also. These make lovely gifts and seem to be sincerely appreciated and enjoyed by all who receive them. They are just the right size for a fireplace mantel or tabletop display. Great for the angel collector.
Pros: nice size. well mde
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pretty exactly what I needed
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best set of angels I have seen. Look real good with my nativity.
Thanks for a great product.
Pros: wonderful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T03:02:51.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3684, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.