Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
71 of 76(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
71 of 76(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
71 of 76(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The angels are sweet, I will enjoy giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT Purchase
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Independence. Mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a good purchase! I used these as small gifts for my coworkers and they ALL really liked them. Even the men in my department made really nice comments about the Angels. It is hard to find a small gift for everyone in a large department that is inexpensive and yet the quality looks much more expensive! I ALWAYS seem to find just the right things in your catalog.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poorly painted (2015 edition)
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have ordered Chr ornaments for my piano students from OTC for 15 years. Occasionally, there's a dud. This year's a dud.
The ornaments do not look anything like the picture shown. There is no "shading" in the hair, and the skin-colored paint is just sort of slopped on. A real mess. I would not give these to anyone. A disappointment. Big disappointment!
Cons: quality, sloppy painting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Angels
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used the angels for a Christmas Remembrance Tree at our church. They looked beautiful. The only caution I have is that they are very fragile. I dropped a couple from only a few inches and the arm broke off. Otherwise a very pretty ornament.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:PA
These are poor quality and they are yellowed. I cannot use these for gifts, Very embarrassing. Hopefully you'll give me a credit.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
small gifts for great price
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Durham. NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gifts to give at work as very low price per gift and nice workmanship
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Item
Date:January 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift for some of my students that I coach. They arrived promptly at my school and were honestly of better quality than I had envisioned. All items were individually bubble-wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. I was entirely satisfied with my order, in terms of quality, price, and delivery speed. I will definitely order other items from OT in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect compliment to my red & white themed Christmas Tree.
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: shiping costs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T11:27:47.554-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.