Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
4blessedkids
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The angels are sweet, I will enjoy giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas ornaments make nice gitfs.
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
laine62
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas ornaments make nice gifts for friendsandfamily.
Pros: easylastmiunetgifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Must for Everyone Who Loves Angels
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ShebaGirl
Location:San Antonio, TX
I had purchased these angels last year and was so pleased to see them in your catalog and available on-line. These 'angels' are well made. I plan on using them on top of my Christmas packages along with a bow.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for the office
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Purplecow75
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give each girl in my office a Christmas gift. I will put one angel in each of their gift bags. These angels are beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really great purchase
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharie
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i always buy angels and crosses for extra Christmas gifts - like for kids' teachers and drop by friends...they are beautiful and a gift that keeps on giving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
REGAL, STURDY, CLASSY RESIN ANGELS
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nicg
Location:Colorado Springs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Resin 4" Christmas ANGEL Ornaments are a super gift for my church ladies. I will order again next year to give to a different group. These resin angels have 3 colors of hair, & have 3 different stances, with beautiful detail on the faces & garments. They are 3 dimensional, have cute metal wings, & are REGAL, CLASSY, & GRACEFUL. THEY CAME PACKED WELL & PROTECTED WELL. I ALSO PURCHASED THE SPUN GLASS ANGELS IN THEIR OWN BOXES, - 6 white, 6 red, each holding a red heart, to complement the resin angels. THIS COMBO WAS THE PERFECT GIFT PAIR. EACH GUEST WAS PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, REGAL LOOK at 4" tall, & THE GENERAL CLASSY PRESENTATION. I FOUND THAT MANY FOLKS COLLECT ANGELS. THESE Angels MAY STAND ON THEIR OWN, OR HANG FROM THE CLASSY RIBBON THEY COME WITH. I took off the "made in China" tag on the bottom prior to wrapping. GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: quality, regal at 4" tall, classy, intricate design, angel collector items
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. Will be great on my tree or for gifts.
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgia Grandma
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Don't look cheap, really nice and goes with other items I have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the quality
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kris
Location:SoCal
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needed inexpensive gifts for a group. These fit the bill for price. However I was disappointed with the quality. The faces were blank...no eyes, mouths etc which made them a bit strange looking for angels but again the price was right.
Pros: good price
Cons: disappointing quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.