Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
22 of 33(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
22 of 33(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
22 of 33(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy Spindles
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hayward, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have admired these candy spindles for a while. I looked at the reviews with about half of them good and half of them bad; but I decided to go ahead and order them anyway. When they arrived, I was very disappointed. They were not painted on both sides and I don't understand the raffia ribbon (totally out of place). I have since returned them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright & Cheery!
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Martinez
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These made my mantle very cheery! Added the little plush cat with cardinal and some garland and it turned out very festive! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!!
Date:November 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
So cute with my kitchen gingerbread decor. perfect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these!!
Date:January 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Everyone who saw these just loved them!! I ordered 2 more sets!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved it
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:sumter sc
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the item but they wasn't as big as I thought! glad I got them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is well made, bright colors, the 3 different sizes will look great in a Christmas display.
Pros: well made, sturdy, bright colors, unique, nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Spindles
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I LOVE these!! Unlike a few of the other reviews, the colors and paint job are magnificent!! Very well made, sturdy and nice sizes. These will make you smile when you see them. All Christmas-y, festive and fun!!!. Makes a great addition to any Christmas decorations. I caught these on sale in mid summer last year, so...... BONUS!!! I'm so happy with this purchase, I would have ordered them even if they hadn't been on sale. Love 'em!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicely made but color is different than pictured
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ho Ci Minh City, Vietnam
I used these in a holiday candy buffet and they were great. The only problem is the color shown in the picture is much brighter than the actual colors. The white is actually ivory or cream and the red a more brick red and green more hunter green than bright emerald green. That being said they still worked well and can be used again and again because they are of good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, candy buffets
Cons: color not as pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T08:59:51.751-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3677, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.