Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Spindles
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I LOVE these!! Unlike a few of the other reviews, the colors and paint job are magnificent!! Very well made, sturdy and nice sizes. These will make you smile when you see them. All Christmas-y, festive and fun!!!. Makes a great addition to any Christmas decorations. I caught these on sale in mid summer last year, so...... BONUS!!! I'm so happy with this purchase, I would have ordered them even if they hadn't been on sale. Love 'em!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicely made but color is different than pictured
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kelly1234
Location:Ho Ci Minh City, Vietnam
I used these in a holiday candy buffet and they were great. The only problem is the color shown in the picture is much brighter than the actual colors. The white is actually ivory or cream and the red a more brick red and green more hunter green than bright emerald green. That being said they still worked well and can be used again and again because they are of good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, candy buffets
Cons: color not as pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but poor paint job!
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Laura
Location:Doylestown, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I read others' reviews that the paint job was really bad, I should have listened! Really sloppily painted. Also much smaller than I expected. Although again, my fault as the measurements were listed. Still, they are cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Candy Spindles are cute!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
loves to shop
Location:Virginia Beach,VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
However, the peppermint candies are painted on one side only. And the spindles are not made of wood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Decoration
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynrose
Location:Minnesnowta
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Candy Spindles look just like the picture. The paint is nicely done, and the bows are great with just a little adjusting. These decorations are unique, fun and look great on the mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adds color to the room.
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
JAKie
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They have a festive look and add color to my Christmas decorations.
Pros: small and easy to display anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO GLAD I ORDERED THESE !!!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Menizati
Location:Hastings, Ne.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the reviews on these. But I am so glad that I did. They are whimsical and fun. They go along with my peppermint and gingerbread decorations that I have. The painting on them is perfect. I LOVE them !!
Pros: perfect painting
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Look bigger in the Catalog
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
AJ
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are kinda small but are really cute if you you need "just a little something" in a spot of your home
Pros: nice coloring
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.