Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 32(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 32(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 32(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for holidays
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
1Punkin
Location:Hollsopple, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the colors and print for the holidays. I think anyone entering our bathroom over the holidays will love it.
Pros: quality, nice print for holidays, kids will really like it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Cheer!
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Katy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this curtain. The wintry scenes and whimsical animals are darling! I will have a beautiful bathroom for the holiday. Thanks Terry!
Pros: whimsical, beautiful, cheerful, funny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best buy...
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbarth
Location:Aurora, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price was cheap items were beauiful & what I expected to look like.
Pros: price cheap and quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute!
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyGirl2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to put in my guest bathroom for the holidays! It is so cute and great for the price! And its fabric not the plastic curtains you buy for the same price at other places.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This shower curtain is just darling
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
janets98
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this shower curtain. Not only would it be perfect for a child's bathroom, it's suitable for an adult's shower as well. The art work is excellent and it is well made. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a cute Christmas accent.
Pros: the grommets make it easy to put up and take down
Cons: i wish it were an inch or two longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Hannah's MiMi : )
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sooo Adorable!! Colors are bright & cheery. Purchased for my 3 yr old
granddaughter she loves it. Got the rugs etc. to go along with it. Very Very cute!! Just brightens up your bathroom for the holidays. This is 2nd holiday bathroom I've order from Terry's & love them both. The other one was Santa from several yrs back I use it at my house & everyone LOVES it every year when I put it out for the holidays. Always look forward to holiday catalog to see what Terry's has in store for us
each year!! : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reindeer Shower Curtain
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Angela C
Location:Washington, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To decorate the children's bathroom, they are gonna love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun holiday decor
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Countrycinderella
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colors are very bright and festive. My grandchildren love the shower curtain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.