Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this bathroom set for xmas
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveReindeers/Xmas
Location:Birmingham, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always wanted a xmas bathroom set and finally found the one I love! I love reindeers especially Rudolph and wanted this set for my bathroom and will decorate my bathroom for xmas in 2014. I got everything I wanted except for the hand towel, I want one or 2 but was not pleased with the price for the towel yet, I will keep eye on the price on it til its reasonably priced before I get a few.
Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
somewhat happy
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dutchess
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Few years ago I purchased a different set, and I am very happy. This design the shower curtain is cute, but the rugs are paper thin. Would not purchase the rugs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really enjoyed it good purchase
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
maw
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
good value and good price love to do holiday decorateing terry's makes this possible
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love it
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
bathroom beauty
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
this is the cutest! I love this adorable bath set.
Cons: don't like the hooks they don't slide very well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wish there were bath towels to go with it.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Harley
Location:Kincaid, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the pattern but would have liked to had towels that matched.
Cons: not very heavy material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
luigi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality product. Super cute. Non-slip mats are kept in place after showering.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great but runs
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Frequent Terry's Shopper
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I have almost all the bathroom collections from Terry's Village. Only with the last two (Reindeer Collection and Autumn Leaves Collection) have I had problems. Don't get me wrong -- they look fantastic!! But at some point Terry's Village must have changed vendors bc the holes at the top where the shower hooks are placed are no longer metal rings -- They are cheap plastic ones. Within the first two showers, I had a couple rings in my tub. After two months, ALL the Autumn Leaves rings were out and since the holes are not finished, I had runs in the fabric almost halfway down the curtain. I asked for my money back.
The Reindeer is very cheery and has vibrant colors that we love. I've had it in the guest bathroom and the curtain is holding up much better due to less use. My mother-in-law actually said, "I love using the potty in your house! It's so cheery and fun!"
Pros: bright colors, matching accessories, price
Cons: cheap plastic shower hook holes, runs if plastic rings falls out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
OwlBuddy
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied with every item in product except one of the snowflake shower hooks has a piece broken off. Otherwise it's a very cute holiday decor item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.