Overall Rating:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
17
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
5 of 25(20%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
17
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
5 of 25(20%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
17
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
5 of 25(20%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible workmanship!
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
Location:Sandy, Utah, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have already reviewed this item twice before and my opinion hasn't changed. It was the worst purchase I ever made! They were nothing like shown in the picture in the catalog. I wish I had taken a picture of them before I gave them to charity, but I didn't.
Pros: none
Cons: one was cocked over at an angle, the paint was nothing like the picture, the scrollwork didn't stand out like the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy, Modern Trio of Trees
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
M D
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is really into a more "modern" versus "classic" look for her holiday decorating. So these are perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay for the price....
Date:November 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Griff's girl
Location:Newport, RI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I got these to use with my Willow Tree Nativity set. They are thin metal, and are uneven, but they are okay for what I needed. If, you are looking for perfectly even and level..... you won't like these. And, there is no way to straighten them out. I attached a photo of the trees with my display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:November 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Farmgal
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A good product. Bought it for a gift for outdoor kitchen. Being tin it is ideal for the outdoors. Price was good and delivery timely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Becky
Location:Springfield, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was really exited about getting these. In the picture they look great. Love Christmas and love adding to my collection every year. But...when I received them, I was very disappointed. They look like someone was practicing not actually making a quality product. They are bent in several places along the bottom edges, one of them isn't square at the base, and they all lean....and not in the neat "rustic" way but like someone didn't care when they were making them and just threw them together. Love getting Terry's Village magazines and have ordered things before as gifts but this is definetly going to make me think twice before buying again.
Pros: received them quickly after ordering.
Cons: very poor quality.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I returned them
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gerri
Location:South Dakota, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The trees I received were bent and wouldn't stand up. They were bigger than I realized and weren't not as attractive as they appeared to be in the catalogue.
Cons: bent
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A Big disappointment!
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
D.D.
Location:Sandy, Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I felt that this purchase was not as represented in the picture. The finish was all splotchy with black streaks on top of the brown and the detail of the scrollwork did not stand out as pictured. I'm still trying to decide whether to send them back or try to have them repainted by someone who knows how to paint!
Pros: good size for a table arrangement
Cons: bad paint job, 1 was put together crooked, sharp edged on bottom, not worth the money
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality, not as advertised
Date:August 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Onecent
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Oddly constructed, misshapen. Would not recommend.
Cons: miss shaped
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.