Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I cannot wait to give these as gifts!
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary S.
Location:Jacksonville, NC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
These are perfect for 2014 Christmas gifts and my friends who carry casseroles to parties will love them. I will pair them with a new casserole dish and the carrier will definitely be the star of the gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy and cheap
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tarzan
Location:Ogden, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I hope this doesn't drop the casserole on the floor. I have a similar one which I purchased somewhere else for about the same amount. It is much sturdier and better made.
Pros: cute design
Cons: poor materials
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
POOR QUARLITY.WILL BE RETURNING FOR REFUND.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
NONE
Location:COLORADO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY POOR QUALITY. MADE OF THIN MATERIAL. WILL BE RETURNING FOR A REFUND.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Casserole carrier - great gift
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Linny L
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This casserole carrier is a cute way to take a hot dish and makes a nice hostess gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NECOL
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have one made similar to this one, but mine is a heavier material, and thought that is what I was buying. Not terribly disappointed and the price was not that high. Looked like it work fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality. Great price. Very handy.
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
suzi
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So attractive and easy to use. Quality made and priced right. Makes for an excellent and practical gift. Be prepared for lots of compliments when carrying a casserole to a church dinner or to a friend who is ill. I love the looks and ease of use of this item.
Pros: attractive well made handy
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. Red
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My church congregation loved this item, as do I. This is great for pot lucks and carrying hot foods. I actually have three different styles and plan on purchasing more designs.
Pros: attractive, sturdy, easy to store
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Casserole Carrier
Date:August 25, 2012
Customer avatar
buyer
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item was made and constructed very well. A great gift item. for the holdiays. Would recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.