Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love it
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
d m
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have it draped across are recliner spices up the house
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and well made; warm and perfect size.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RAH
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and well made; warm and perfect size. My Mom loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got a good sale price for this throw. Have wanted to get it for a year or two.. Glad I did.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Pats Fan
Location:Tracy, CA
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I do wish that it was heavier. I hesitated purchasing it due to the reviews. I would have paid more for it had it been a better quality. I love unique throws, and actually have been collecting the seasonal ones. Although it is a bit thinner than I would have liked, It is very beautiful. And worth the sale price...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got the Cardnial Throw for a gift
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
jmo
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The recipient was THRILLED with it, the size, the comfort, the pattern, it was a delight for them. They are going to wash it per the directions, and we hope it holds up as nicely as it arrived.
Thanks
Pros: shipping time was on target, recipient was thrilled with quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Li
Location:Dover, DE, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality of this product was not what I expected. Very thin and lighter in color than what appeared in the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality, beautiful throw!
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lucky son number 2
Location:Orangeburg, SC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is such a nice throw, when I gave it to my mother she wanted to put it ob the wall like a tapestry because the scene was so beautiful. Luckily it stays on the back of her favorite chair, because I like to use it as well!
Pros: nice design warm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Depiction of the cardinal bird is nice!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma K
Location:San Diego, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Even though I was disappointed in the quality of this throw, I would recommend it if you are specifically looking for something with the cardinal bird. Material was not quality I expected, light weight and not soft like a throw should be. Nice for displaying but not warmth.
Pros: beautiful picture of cardinal bird.
Cons: not soft material or warm encough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Blanket
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
xlthugger03
Location:Wernersville, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
First time I've ordered from Terry's Village. Mother-in-law loves cardinals. Throw made a great gift for Christmas.
Pros: warm, nice size
Cons: fringes were pulling out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.