Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely, well-made item
Date:July 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LL
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I've always been happy with purchases from Terry's Village and this throw is no exception. it is lovely and nicely made and will hang in my kitchen to cheer me up on winter days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love it
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
d m
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have it draped across are recliner spices up the house
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and well made; warm and perfect size.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RAH
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and well made; warm and perfect size. My Mom loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got a good sale price for this throw. Have wanted to get it for a year or two.. Glad I did.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Pats Fan
Location:Tracy, CA
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I do wish that it was heavier. I hesitated purchasing it due to the reviews. I would have paid more for it had it been a better quality. I love unique throws, and actually have been collecting the seasonal ones. Although it is a bit thinner than I would have liked, It is very beautiful. And worth the sale price...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got the Cardnial Throw for a gift
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
jmo
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The recipient was THRILLED with it, the size, the comfort, the pattern, it was a delight for them. They are going to wash it per the directions, and we hope it holds up as nicely as it arrived.
Thanks
Pros: shipping time was on target, recipient was thrilled with quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Li
Location:Dover, DE, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality of this product was not what I expected. Very thin and lighter in color than what appeared in the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality, beautiful throw!
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lucky son number 2
Location:Orangeburg, SC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is such a nice throw, when I gave it to my mother she wanted to put it ob the wall like a tapestry because the scene was so beautiful. Luckily it stays on the back of her favorite chair, because I like to use it as well!
Pros: nice design warm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Depiction of the cardinal bird is nice!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma K
Location:San Diego, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Even though I was disappointed in the quality of this throw, I would recommend it if you are specifically looking for something with the cardinal bird. Material was not quality I expected, light weight and not soft like a throw should be. Nice for displaying but not warmth.
Pros: beautiful picture of cardinal bird.
Cons: not soft material or warm encough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.