Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
keeperofbees
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have not removed it from the bag as it is a gift but it looks to be of good quality and a good buy for the price
Pros: good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Capital Cardinals
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Capital Cardinal
Location:Clifton Park, New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This throw is meaningful to me, as cardinals are a part of my family stories. The throw is of exceptional quality and is washable, comforting, and warm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cardinal Throw
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors and quality fabric. This is a very lovely winter throw. The cardinals aren't Christmas red but more subdued which makes it a great winter throw.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely, well-made item
Date:July 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LL
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I've always been happy with purchases from Terry's Village and this throw is no exception. it is lovely and nicely made and will hang in my kitchen to cheer me up on winter days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love it
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
d m
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have it draped across are recliner spices up the house
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and well made; warm and perfect size.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RAH
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and well made; warm and perfect size. My Mom loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got a good sale price for this throw. Have wanted to get it for a year or two.. Glad I did.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Pats Fan
Location:Tracy, CA
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I do wish that it was heavier. I hesitated purchasing it due to the reviews. I would have paid more for it had it been a better quality. I love unique throws, and actually have been collecting the seasonal ones. Although it is a bit thinner than I would have liked, It is very beautiful. And worth the sale price...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got the Cardnial Throw for a gift
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
jmo
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The recipient was THRILLED with it, the size, the comfort, the pattern, it was a delight for them. They are going to wash it per the directions, and we hope it holds up as nicely as it arrived.
Thanks
Pros: shipping time was on target, recipient was thrilled with quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.