Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
126 of 153(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
126 of 153(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
126 of 153(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful for Grandchildren
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftina
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought a set for my grandchildren and a set for the family next door, so they could recreate the first Christmas. I really think the reason for Christmas should be emphasized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mamamadrid
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This nativity was adorable! I gave it as a prize for a Christmas party and everyone loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for small tables & corner shelves-CUTE pieces!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
gdy2soe
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I look for unique nativities & always put them out during the Christmas holiday season. Since we decided not to put up our usual decorations this year our other nativity sets remained in storage. We set this little one up in place of others & are very pleased with it. It sits on a small table and looks perfect. We did purchase some tiny little sheep in 2 different sizes & also a little evergreen tree that is the same size as the pieces in this set. Simple, yet adorable! Would definitely recommend for adults as well as children.
Pros: fits in small areas, nice for adults & children
Cons: price was a bit high-waited for a sale price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for product and construction of pieces with good details.
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
AntB
Location:Garden Grove, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was so pleased with the Mini Nativity Set and happy I finally gave in and bought it this year. Details were very good in shape/construction and coloring and size perfect for small places.Going to try and order couple more for gifts if they are still available. Sad Terry's Village is closing, I've always been pleased with orders for a "few" years now.
Pros: cute affordable well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Detailed and very sweet, meant to teach children
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Amma
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this set. I bought two as we have twins. They ask questions and love the set.
Pros: small enough for little hands
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute nativity
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Janeyfran
I bought this for my granddaughter who is 3 to play with. She really likes it and does play with it a lot but it is breakable. She already broke the star off the manger. It is nicely painted and is very attractive.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: breakable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A perfect nativity set for children.
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper2014
I purchased four of these mini nativity sets to give to my granddaughter and three of her friends. We are seeing the "Celebration of Christmas" together and I wanted them to have a nativity set of their own. I was pleased with the quality and the set itself. It is a perfect size and the painting on the set is nice. Numerous pieces for them to enjoy. The manger is one piece with Mary, Joseph, baby Jesus and an angel. I would recommend this to a friend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini Navitity set
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Mount Vernon, IL 62864, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought this item before and loved it, Got new sets for my grandchildren. Wonderful nativity.
Pros: wonderful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.