Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
138 of 165(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
138 of 165(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
138 of 165(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful for Grandchildren
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought a set for my grandchildren and a set for the family next door, so they could recreate the first Christmas. I really think the reason for Christmas should be emphasized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable, perfect for my need.
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this beautiful nativity was just perfect to set on the table in front of the room. Even though it is small it is easily recognized and the animals complete the set. I couldn't have been more pleased!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So adorable! And for the price I couldn't believe it how well made it was! Perfect for a little shelf or kids room!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute .... My Pre-K class is having fun with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was bought for my neighbor's grandson.
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Madera, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My recent purchases were for the children in my 4-5 grade special education class and my neighbor's grandson. The items are very affordable for group activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just like the pic, kids liked a lot
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Palo Alto, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this to help my young kids to enter in the Christmas spirit. They liked and move around the figures all the time. Is very small, but looks just like the website pictures. Would buy it again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing and adorable!
Date:December 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta,GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect nativities and I bought this on an ad from a mom website and it's even better than I expected! Great size and well made! We love it!! Perfect addition to our Christmas decorations! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for a Young Child
Date:December 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:LA
I got this for my young grandchild. I want him to know about the birth of Jesus and who was there. The items are mini but he does not put things in his mouth. It is a very nice Nativity Set and I am well pleased. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T19:40:10.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.