Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
20
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
223 of 267(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
20
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
223 of 267(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
20
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
223 of 267(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlantic Beach, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute. Appropriate for children, but as display only. I like the amount of characters and that you can't lose Baby Jesus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is adorable!
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for an office decoration for Christmas. It is so adorable. Good quality. The pieces are small but have detail that makes them look authentic. I would buy this again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Heavier/Sturdier than expected
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Vancouver, WA
From the reviews, I concluded that all the pieces are movable. They are not. Mary, Joseph, the Baby, the Angel and the lamb, inside the stable, are fixed. The pieces set about the table are the only movable ones, and for an activity I had planned, I was hoping all the pieces were unfixed. It's still cute, and very child-like, yet not "silly."
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not everything is movable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute mini Nativity set
Date:July 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This mini Nativity set was a perfect size for our Christmas display under a small tree. All of the pieces were intact when they arrived because they were individually inserted into their own section of a foam protector which can be used to store the pieces when they are not on display. I am not certain that it would hold up to a young child playing with it, but for a display, it is perfect. We really like the set and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a mini Nativity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable, perfect for my need.
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this beautiful nativity was just perfect to set on the table in front of the room. Even though it is small it is easily recognized and the animals complete the set. I couldn't have been more pleased!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So adorable! And for the price I couldn't believe it how well made it was! Perfect for a little shelf or kids room!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute .... My Pre-K class is having fun with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was bought for my neighbor's grandson.
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Madera, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My recent purchases were for the children in my 4-5 grade special education class and my neighbor's grandson. The items are very affordable for group activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:31:59.394-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.