Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
19
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
232 of 274(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
19
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
232 of 274(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
19
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
232 of 274(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlantic Beach, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute. Appropriate for children, but as display only. I like the amount of characters and that you can't lose Baby Jesus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is adorable!
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for an office decoration for Christmas. It is so adorable. Good quality. The pieces are small but have detail that makes them look authentic. I would buy this again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sorry I cannot review a gift purchased
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
This was a gift to a great niece (6 months old) who lives in Louisiana. We haven't seen the item but it looked great. If we hear from the family, we can let you know.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son for Christmas. I got an excellent price and it shipped free in time for Christmas. I couldn't be happier. It's adorable, came well packaged, and it's well made!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Child's Nativity Set AWESOME!
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Norwalk, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the Child's Nativity Set for my 2 year old grand daughter who lives far from my home. I purchased the set before Christmas for her to learn about what Christmas is about. I was so pleased when she was at my house for Christmas with her Mommy and Daddy, she was able to name all the pieces of my nativity set! She's young but she still was able to grasp some of the ideas of the Christ child be born. Excellent purchase! I have more grandchildren on the way and will be sure to buy them this set in the future. I hope you continue to carry it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Nativity, Lovely Price
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 5-year-old was immediately enchanted with this nativity. I chose it for the number of pieces it includes so he can arrange and rearrange to his heart's content, which he is doing! I also chose it for its materials, which resist wear & tear. Great little nativity!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice small nativity set for little kids
Date:December 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to use in Sunday school classes. The set is durable. And the pieces are attractive. I would not use this with kids who still put things in their mouths though. I do wish the nativity set pieces in the stable were not glued down so they could be played with too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Gifts 2016
Date:December 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
We bought these Nativity Scenes for our Sunday School class of 7-8 year old kids. We wanted to give them something that would represent the true reason behind Christmas - The Savior's Birth!! They are so cute and the kids really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, complete set with manger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-30 T17:36:32.668-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.