Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
117 of 141(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
117 of 141(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
117 of 141(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful for Grandchildren
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftina
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought a set for my grandchildren and a set for the family next door, so they could recreate the first Christmas. I really think the reason for Christmas should be emphasized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mamamadrid
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This nativity was adorable! I gave it as a prize for a Christmas party and everyone loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Mini Nativity set is cute. It is colorful and well made. It is smaller than I expected but still happy with my purchase. Cute idea for children. The figures can be moved around and handled by children without worrying about the pieces getting broken.
Pros: bright colors, cute, good quality, nice price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just What I Expected!
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sooz4011
Location:St. Paul, MN
To be used in Kindergarten SS class......perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Atreya
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will be a cute addition to our mini Christmas gingerbread tree.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for small children
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Spokane, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 sets for each group of grandchildren. They love being able to move the figures around without worry of breaking them. Nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Repeat purchase
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Satisfied customer
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been purchasing this nativity set for 4-5 years in a row. I give as a prize through my org. for a drawing contest for Kindergartners during Advent. Parents tell me that when their child brings it home that they will play with the nativity past Christmas. The product is very sturdy and well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but limited
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SSTeacher4
Location:PA
This set is cute and sized for small hands. While the picture is accurate, I had hoped that all the pieces could be moved and played with by the children. Some of the pieces (Mary, Joseph, Baby Jesus) cannot be moved. I would have liked this better if all pieces were moveable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: some stationary pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.