Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
19
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
211 of 251(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
19
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
211 of 251(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
19
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
211 of 251(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was just what I wanted.
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Had seen a wooden one a couple of years ago and was very pleased with this one, even though it wasn't wooden. My great granddaughter spent about an hour playing with it and could name all the characters. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlantic Beach, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute. Appropriate for children, but as display only. I like the amount of characters and that you can't lose Baby Jesus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is adorable!
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for an office decoration for Christmas. It is so adorable. Good quality. The pieces are small but have detail that makes them look authentic. I would buy this again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size for my prayer table.
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mt. Ephraim, NJ
I needed a nativity for my prayer table. This was a perfect size. Love it and had a coupon discount which made the price excellent as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best Addition To The Story of Jesus Birth!
Date:December 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
This was purchased for the grand children to retell the story of Jesus birth.
The quality was pretty good. The item arrived on time.
I would recommend this to anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:November 27, 2017
Customer avatar
The product was as described in the comments section, not super great for young kids, but still a nativity that children could play with gently.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for kids
Date:November 27, 2017
Customer avatar
I really liked this nativity. its perfect for little hands and i like that the figures in the manger are glued down
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling Set
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Darling, well made set; felt it was a great value (looks like it should have cost more that it did!)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T21:00:34.454-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.