Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
9
1 Star
21
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
198 of 237(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
9
1 Star
21
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
198 of 237(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
9
1 Star
21
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
198 of 237(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Wonderful piece of artwork and such a beautiful nativity scene
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was just what I wanted.
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Had seen a wooden one a couple of years ago and was very pleased with this one, even though it wasn't wooden. My great granddaughter spent about an hour playing with it and could name all the characters. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlantic Beach, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute. Appropriate for children, but as display only. I like the amount of characters and that you can't lose Baby Jesus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is adorable!
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for an office decoration for Christmas. It is so adorable. Good quality. The pieces are small but have detail that makes them look authentic. I would buy this again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little Nativity
Date:April 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Cute little Nativity. It isn't the highest quality, but for the price, I didn't expect it to be. The Nativity is a nice for children because they can move some of the figures around (as long as the child isn't too young). The Wise men, shepherds and some animals are movable, but he figures in the stable are not.
I suggest that when you receive the Nativity, that you double-check that all of the figures are there. I bought one last year as a gift and two of the Wise men were duplicates. When I noticed, it was too late to send it back, but I had bought it on a good sale and the person I gave it to didn't really mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
At last a Joseph without a staff
Date:March 29, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Draper, Utah
I have no idea why every Joseph in every nativity scene always has a staff. He wasn't a shepherd, so why the staff? Anyway, I was thrilled to see this Joseph without one, and when I received the set I was pleased with it. It's very small, but the figures are all adorable. It arrived in perfect condition, no broken parts. I'm excited to put it up this November.
Pros: quality, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not pleased with this purchase
Date:January 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:KY
This nativity set was smaller than I had expected. And it did not include all of the pieces pictured or described. I only received a stable that had Mary, Joseph and baby Jesus attached to the floor of the stable, as well as an angel attached to the stable. In addition, I received one wiseman and one donkey. No other pieces. We were expecting a nativity set that children could move the individual pieces in and out of the stable, 3 wisemen, sheperds, angels, animals, plus Mary and Joseph - and this set did not contain that at all.
Pros: Educational
Cons: pieces were not included as advertised
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 9, 2018
Hi! First, thanks for buying our Mini Nativity Set, Second, we're sorry that it was missing some pieces. Please give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll be more than happy to assist you with a refund or exchange. Sorry again, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Satisfactory
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
This was not what I really wanted for my nursery Sunday School class but I can use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T18:42:45.359-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.