Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
132 of 161(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
132 of 161(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
132 of 161(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful for Grandchildren
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftina
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought a set for my grandchildren and a set for the family next door, so they could recreate the first Christmas. I really think the reason for Christmas should be emphasized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mamamadrid
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This nativity was adorable! I gave it as a prize for a Christmas party and everyone loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Rather disappointing
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
purpleperson
Location:IN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was not painted well, and just looked cheap. Did not bother to send it back.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
momof9
Location:Lawrence, KS
I am using the "loose" characters in an advent project and they are the perfect size and very cute. Sturdy, too. The stable with Mary, Joseph, angel, sheep and baby Jesus are all one piece. Very cute on table top.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!!
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
tinabina2533
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do not have a real nativity set yet! (This lil cutie is my first!) we are in the process of moving so my house is all packed up so we didn't have any Christmas decor up! Then our buyer fell through so we're stuck with the entire house packed up so I wasn't going to unpack! So I bought this manger set for a little CHRISTmas decor and I just love it! The detail and colors are so nice! It's not as fragile as other people have said! I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it!
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for small tables & corner shelves-CUTE pieces!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
gdy2soe
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I look for unique nativities & always put them out during the Christmas holiday season. Since we decided not to put up our usual decorations this year our other nativity sets remained in storage. We set this little one up in place of others & are very pleased with it. It sits on a small table and looks perfect. We did purchase some tiny little sheep in 2 different sizes & also a little evergreen tree that is the same size as the pieces in this set. Simple, yet adorable! Would definitely recommend for adults as well as children.
Pros: fits in small areas, nice for adults & children
Cons: price was a bit high-waited for a sale price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for product and construction of pieces with good details.
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
AntB
Location:Garden Grove, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was so pleased with the Mini Nativity Set and happy I finally gave in and bought it this year. Details were very good in shape/construction and coloring and size perfect for small places.Going to try and order couple more for gifts if they are still available. Sad Terry's Village is closing, I've always been pleased with orders for a "few" years now.
Pros: cute affordable well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute For Words
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Knitwit
Location:Clifton, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Having recently moved, I now am limited in my decorating space so I was looking for a smaller nativity set. This one caught my eye as I was going through the website. I ordered it and when it arrived, I was amazed at the quality and detail. A truly great product!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-25T20:32:50.600-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.