Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
104 of 126(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
104 of 126(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
104 of 126(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful for Grandchildren
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftina
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought a set for my grandchildren and a set for the family next door, so they could recreate the first Christmas. I really think the reason for Christmas should be emphasized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mamamadrid
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This nativity was adorable! I gave it as a prize for a Christmas party and everyone loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Little Characters of the Nativity!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Loving Aunt
Location:Gulfport, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this little Nativity set so my great nephews and neices will enjoy it. The little figures are adorable, and will brighten up a shelf on my secretary for many Christmasses to come. Hopefully it will encourage them to ask questions about the Holy family, and especially the little Baby Jesus. It can be considered a teaching tool to lead the way of them knowing the Gospel and what this tiny baby would mean to the world, and to them personally. I love the bright colors and all the little animals.
Pros: small enough to fit just about anywhere
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable for any age group
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Mona
Location:Killeen, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was curious and am very happy. Looks so cute and is an eye catcher.
Smaller kids will like it, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delighted with purchase!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny
Location:Bayonet Point, Florida
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Scholarship Committee at our church is hosting a NativiTEA in April, and I bought this item as a guest gift for my fifteen month old great grandchild. I purchased small, wooden ornaments featuring the nativity scene for my other guests, but wanted something that would be more meaningful and a keepsake for our baby. I am absolutely delighted with it and I am sure she will be also. She is at an age where she likes holding small objects and carrying them around. This nativity is beautiful and a real collector's item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
First time buyer
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jody
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was my first purchase from Terry's Village and I was extremely satisfied. The product was as they described it. It was well packaged. The shipping was very prompt. And, they had good communication. I would order again from Terry's Village.
Pros: very satisfied, prompt shipping, well packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good match for kids
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
tinkerbelle
Location:Chester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Size is good for kids hands and is nice that comes with animals. Only downside is the people inside the manger don't come out. Would be nice if jesus could be removed until he is born.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini Nativity Set
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RET
Location:East Bay, CA USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, sweet mini nativity scene, enjoying it a lot!
Cons: had to re-order because one pc missing. :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.