Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
df1964
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this set of three elves for my grandchildren for "elf on a shelf". They're cute, posable, and just the right size to hide just about anywhere in plain sight. AND the price was a bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not a good purchase
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was not happy with these elves. They are small and of poor quality. I was expecting for the price so much more.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Gift Ever !
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nina
Location:Annapolis, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are adorable and cute and perfect for a gag to pull on adult children or to keep young behaving for Xmas
Pros: perfect for xmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are so cute.
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jud
Location:Concord, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elves are hard to find so was so excited when I found these in your catalog. They are so adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are great for decorating
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Escat
Location:Penna.
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them. They have really added to my decorating. They are cute and very good quality. The price was great to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Lalalu
Location:Gilbert, AZ, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and price. They were smaller than I was looking for. I ended up putting these cute three cute elf on my Christmas tree instead of the shelf that I bought them for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute elves.
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
robomom
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are very cute elf ornaments for the price. The head on one of the elves came loose from the body and I had to use a hot glue gun to fix it but it was not really a big deal. Overall, for the price these are cute ornaments. I will probably order from this company again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great look for my Xmas tree
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plan a candy cane tree and the elf ornaments will tie into the tree theme. I'm pleased with the price and quality.
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.