Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this set of three elves for my grandchildren for "elf on a shelf". They're cute, posable, and just the right size to hide just about anywhere in plain sight. AND the price was a bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as can be!
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little elf's are so adorable. I am placing them into this little Santa sleigh pulled by reindeer's filled with candy. So cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Broussard, LA
These are really cute! They bend and are just the right size for putting around the house. We already starting moving them around the house. We take pictures and send them to our daughter to show her what antics the elves are up to.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not a good purchase
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was not happy with these elves. They are small and of poor quality. I was expecting for the price so much more.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Gift Ever !
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Annapolis, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are adorable and cute and perfect for a gag to pull on adult children or to keep young behaving for Xmas
Pros: perfect for xmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Gift Ever !
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Annapolis, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are adorable and cute and perfect for a gag to pull on adult children or to keep young behaving for Xmas
Pros: perfect for xmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plenty to share
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl.
My 7-yr-old grandson was concerned that his cousins had an elf watching them to be sure they were good for Santa and he didn't so I turned to Oriental Trading. The pack of 3 was perfect because he stays with me 3 nights a week and the rest of the time is home with mom so I needed one for both of our homes and gave the other to another daughter for her young child.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are so cute.
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Concord, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elves are hard to find so was so excited when I found these in your catalog. They are so adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:19:29.160-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3651, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.