Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Snowman Candy Cane Holder
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Angela C
Location:Washington, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little disappointed that it is covered in glitter. I am not a glitter lover like most. I prefer my deco to look nice not glittery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item was a great purchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
sightssmells61
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to decorate for the Christmas season and was very pleased with how it looked and had room to hang all my candy canes on.
Pros: cute addition
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute & unique
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Boulder, CO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Always as good or better than the catalog pictures
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and price.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Cacy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave to a friend for Christmas and she really loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to decorations
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Santas Little Helper
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids love candy canes, so this is a great way to display them. Easy to keep track of how many they are eating too. LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple, Inexpensive Christmas decoration
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs. Frosty
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I fell in love with this item the first time I saw it. I love snowmen and candy canes and thought it was the perfect Christmas decoration. I took it to work as a display and everyone loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Mariad
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for a way to offer candy canes as a treat to guests that arrived at our business...this was the perfect solution! Holds a dozen candy canes without a problem. However, wish the back of the snowman was decorated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful product.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Auntie
Location:El Paso, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think this was a great idea, a snowman with his arms placed together to hold candy canes. I do not like placing my candy canes on the Christmas tree so when I saw this product, I had to buy it. I took it to work and everybody commented on the snowman.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.