Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Nativity for Small Yard
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are so happy with this Nativity set. It is small, angel comes up to my waist, but with a spotlight, cars have stopped to look at our yard decorations with it there. There are no eyes and when you are close up that stands out, but from road isn't noticed. That seems to be a popular style right now. Thinking about getting another for a gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: if windy add support to angel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal; easy to assemble; minimal storage space required.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal, so should last many years. Colorful and easy to assemble. Does not require much yard space. Easy storage. The angel kept falling on very windy days, so had to add extra support.
Pros: long lasting
Cons: insufficient bracing on angel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THIS
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alberta, Canada
I have had this for 5 yrs I love it and its meaning
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, true meaning of christmas, looks great in western canada, i am very thankful you ship to canada, have purchased numerous items from you, now purchasing the sheperd boy and sheep and camel, has survived 5 canadian winters, merry christmas everyone & god bless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
graeat purchase fast sevice excellent quality
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Kerrville, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the Deluxe Nativity...I received it in less than a week...was profesionally wrapped...and is of good quality. My husband is presently making a manger for Baby Jesus. Very little assembly is required. I did manage to paint eyelids on them to personalize them...but all in all I was very happy with purchase and will be buying other Christmas items from them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Avon Lake OH
Lovely set - shows up very well. Only problem was we were only sent 1 piece out of 2 for the angel so could not use that piece at all, and 1 of the kings top half fell off (broke off from what it was secured to - can't be re-attached) the first day. Will be returning the set.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
We're very sorry that our Deluxe Nativity Scene Yard Stakes didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Deluxe Nativity Scene Yard Stakes, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A very economical Holiday Display
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Toes in the Sand, FL
Putting the display together was very easy, took less than 5 minutes.
The quality of the paint job leaves much to be desired as it started coming off as I sprayed clearcoat as recommended by others in the reviews. Luckily I was able to salvage the display by applying some of my own paints by hand, a little glitter and a final clearcoat. The display itself doesn't stand up well to wind, despite our best efforts but I suppose it's to be expected with flat metal and strong winds.
Overall however, once my finishing touches were done and the spotlights in place, the nativity looks great. Adding a lil extra sparkle on the wings and dress of the angel really made her "Pop" in the overall display.
I hope it stands up until Christmas and for many years to come.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beyond my expectations!
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fargo, ND
I purchased the 'Deluxe Nativity Scene' and I was so pleased with what I unpacked and set up in the yard for the Christmas Holiday. Each piece of this collection is beautifully painted, with bright, stand-out colors. It is such an eye catcher as it portrays the birth of our Savior. This collection came well packaged and within a couple of days after ordering. I would recommend this collection to anyone, because as for me; it went beyond my expectations! Thanks to all of you at OTC.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needs a better system to stand up the pieces
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Lacquered each of the pieces and used metal garden stakes with zip ties to hold up the pieces more securely. The present method was poorly constructed and the pieces fell over. Like the colors.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T22:18:53.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_36460, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.