Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Nativity for Small Yard
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are so happy with this Nativity set. It is small, angel comes up to my waist, but with a spotlight, cars have stopped to look at our yard decorations with it there. There are no eyes and when you are close up that stands out, but from road isn't noticed. That seems to be a popular style right now. Thinking about getting another for a gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: if windy add support to angel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal; easy to assemble; minimal storage space required.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal, so should last many years. Colorful and easy to assemble. Does not require much yard space. Easy storage. The angel kept falling on very windy days, so had to add extra support.
Pros: long lasting
Cons: insufficient bracing on angel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THIS
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alberta, Canada
I have had this for 5 yrs I love it and its meaning
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, true meaning of christmas, looks great in western canada, i am very thankful you ship to canada, have purchased numerous items from you, now purchasing the sheperd boy and sheep and camel, has survived 5 canadian winters, merry christmas everyone & god bless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
graeat purchase fast sevice excellent quality
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Kerrville, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the Deluxe Nativity...I received it in less than a week...was profesionally wrapped...and is of good quality. My husband is presently making a manger for Baby Jesus. Very little assembly is required. I did manage to paint eyelids on them to personalize them...but all in all I was very happy with purchase and will be buying other Christmas items from them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beyond my expectations!
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fargo, ND
I purchased the 'Deluxe Nativity Scene' and I was so pleased with what I unpacked and set up in the yard for the Christmas Holiday. Each piece of this collection is beautifully painted, with bright, stand-out colors. It is such an eye catcher as it portrays the birth of our Savior. This collection came well packaged and within a couple of days after ordering. I would recommend this collection to anyone, because as for me; it went beyond my expectations! Thanks to all of you at OTC.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needs a better system to stand up the pieces
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Lacquered each of the pieces and used metal garden stakes with zip ties to hold up the pieces more securely. The present method was poorly constructed and the pieces fell over. Like the colors.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
I haven't opened all of the boxes yet, but I was very happy with the one I opened. They will look great in my front yard.
Don't forget JESUS is the reason for ALL seasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice picture
Date:October 28, 2017
Customer avatar
I received my nativity set promptly. I haven't opened just yet, waiting closer to the holidays. Will write another review once opened and reviewed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T10:22:58.037-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_36460, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.