Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 61(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 61(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 61(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal; easy to assemble; minimal storage space required.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal, so should last many years. Colorful and easy to assemble. Does not require much yard space. Easy storage. The angel kept falling on very windy days, so had to add extra support.
Pros: long lasting
Cons: insufficient bracing on angel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THIS
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alberta, Canada
I have had this for 5 yrs I love it and its meaning
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, true meaning of christmas, looks great in western canada, i am very thankful you ship to canada, have purchased numerous items from you, now purchasing the sheperd boy and sheep and camel, has survived 5 canadian winters, merry christmas everyone & god bless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
graeat purchase fast sevice excellent quality
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Kerrville, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the Deluxe Nativity...I received it in less than a week...was profesionally wrapped...and is of good quality. My husband is presently making a manger for Baby Jesus. Very little assembly is required. I did manage to paint eyelids on them to personalize them...but all in all I was very happy with purchase and will be buying other Christmas items from them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NOT OUTDOOR FRIENDLY
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The outdoor items are not made to be used outdoors as they don't withstand the elements. The paint peels and chips and item begins rusting after one season. If this happens and you do not contact OT within 60 days you are outta luck getting any refund or exchange. IF you get these you will need to purchase a clear poly product to seal them so the paint will not peel/chip.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I loved the color on the characters. My set was not even out a month and the paint is chipping off of a couple of the characters.
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bethesda, OH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint has begun chipping off of the characters. Baby Jesus with paint off of his face is not very pretty. The characters weren't out a month and we had very mild weather.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Deluxe Nativity Scene Yard Stakes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small Stakes and poorly made
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey Shore
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought the nativity scene to use in the from yard of our home. The stakes used to anchor the scene pieces are much too small to hold them upright. In the wind they blow over and bend, the pieces are not very sturdy at all. If you want good quality merchandise look elsewhere.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, usability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal; easy to assemble; minimal storage space required.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal, so should last many years. Colorful and easy to assemble. Does not require much yard space. Easy storage. The angel kept falling on very windy days, so had to add extra support.
Pros: long lasting
Cons: insufficient bracing on angel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
What I wanted But Not very good
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chambersburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these last year and they didnt even last for all of last year. Paint chipping off, 2 of the wisemen broke if half. Really thought it would be better since they were metal. Poor product
Pros: what i was looking for
Cons: not very good, didnt even last a year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:45:14.068-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_36460, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.