Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
50 of 63(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
50 of 63(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
50 of 63(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Nativity for Small Yard
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are so happy with this Nativity set. It is small, angel comes up to my waist, but with a spotlight, cars have stopped to look at our yard decorations with it there. There are no eyes and when you are close up that stands out, but from road isn't noticed. That seems to be a popular style right now. Thinking about getting another for a gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: if windy add support to angel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal; easy to assemble; minimal storage space required.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made of metal, so should last many years. Colorful and easy to assemble. Does not require much yard space. Easy storage. The angel kept falling on very windy days, so had to add extra support.
Pros: long lasting
Cons: insufficient bracing on angel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THIS
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alberta, Canada
I have had this for 5 yrs I love it and its meaning
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, true meaning of christmas, looks great in western canada, i am very thankful you ship to canada, have purchased numerous items from you, now purchasing the sheperd boy and sheep and camel, has survived 5 canadian winters, merry christmas everyone & god bless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
graeat purchase fast sevice excellent quality
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Kerrville, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the Deluxe Nativity...I received it in less than a week...was profesionally wrapped...and is of good quality. My husband is presently making a manger for Baby Jesus. Very little assembly is required. I did manage to paint eyelids on them to personalize them...but all in all I was very happy with purchase and will be buying other Christmas items from them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The 3 wise men lost their heads by the second week and the face on the baby Jesus peeled off.
Date:December 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Warminster,PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The characters began falling apart in less than 2 weeks. The paint began peeling off the face in 2 weeks. NEVER AGAIN!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fantastic Price But Needs Better Quality Construction
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Southwest VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had been looking for a nice affordable Nativity set that I could display in my yard. I saw this deluxe set and thought I hit the jack pot. The set arrived very quickly and was a breeze to set up. The colors are vibrant and really stand out. Because I read other reviews, I knew I was going to have to put faces on the set which I actually enjoyed doing. The drawback is that construction quality to hold the set is done poorly. The Angel broke right out the box and one of the Three Kings broke after being out in my yard for 3 days. The metal that holds them up is not soldered well. I ended up putting gorilla glue on it to fix it. I then proactively put glue on all the other pieces of the set. I bought extra stakes to strengthen the base while its in the ground to protect it from falling over or coming apart on windy days. The end result is I have a beautiful set that I am hopeful will last for years to come.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, affordability, appearance
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NOT OUTDOOR FRIENDLY
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The outdoor items are not made to be used outdoors as they don't withstand the elements. The paint peels and chips and item begins rusting after one season. If this happens and you do not contact OT within 60 days you are outta luck getting any refund or exchange. IF you get these you will need to purchase a clear poly product to seal them so the paint will not peel/chip.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I loved the color on the characters. My set was not even out a month and the paint is chipping off of a couple of the characters.
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bethesda, OH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint has begun chipping off of the characters. Baby Jesus with paint off of his face is not very pretty. The characters weren't out a month and we had very mild weather.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Deluxe Nativity Scene Yard Stakes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-22 T22:20:48.020-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_36460, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.