Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
What I wanted But Not very good
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
B
Location:Chambersburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these last year and they didnt even last for all of last year. Paint chipping off, 2 of the wisemen broke if half. Really thought it would be better since they were metal. Poor product
Pros: what i was looking for
Cons: not very good, didnt even last a year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would have liked having the faces painted on all of them.
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Zorro
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have set it up and it and it is just what I wanted for my yard at Christmas time. I would've preferred to have all the faces painted in.
Pros: easy to store
Cons: all the faces aren't on the figures
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great lawn decorations
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
hhh19
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been looking for new lawn decorations for a long time, and these are exactly what I have wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THIS
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jimnytink
Location:Alberta, Canada
I have had this for 5 yrs I love it and its meaning
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, true meaning of christmas, looks great in western canada, i am very thankful you ship to canada, have purchased numerous items from you, now purchasing the sheperd boy and sheep and camel, has survived 5 canadian winters, merry christmas everyone & god bless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was what I was looking for.
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JOY
Location:south Louisiana
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The reduced price was great. The quality was good. ONLY reason I didn't give it all 5 stars was because the faces on Mary, Joseph, Baby Jesus and the angel were blank., And the set wasn't protectively coated to last outdoors. I have painted and sealed the entire set so they will last , hopefully.
Pros: good quality
Cons: no faces on 4 pieces and not protectively coated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Side walk stopper
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LD
Location:Menifee, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great way to show the BIRTH of JESUS is still the center of this Holy Holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hard to keep standing
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LivingInPA
Location:pa
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Liked being able to display what Christmas is all about. However, the set was very hard to keep standing. The 2 spikes on each figure are too short to help keep them upright.
Pros: represents the true meaning of christmas
Cons: figures hard to keep upright due to short spikes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy for the Money!
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Virginia's Redragtop
Location:Spotsylvania, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very please with the Deluxe Nativity Scene. I hope to purchase the Shepherd and the Lamb next season. The only thing I would suggest is a more substantial prop behind the figures. Because most of them were in at least 2 pieces, they were top heavy and were easily blown over by the wind. Next season I will add a wooden dowl behind them to help prop them up and keep them from toppling over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.