Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was what I was looking for.
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JOY
Location:south Louisiana
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The reduced price was great. The quality was good. ONLY reason I didn't give it all 5 stars was because the faces on Mary, Joseph, Baby Jesus and the angel were blank., And the set wasn't protectively coated to last outdoors. I have painted and sealed the entire set so they will last , hopefully.
Pros: good quality
Cons: no faces on 4 pieces and not protectively coated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Side walk stopper
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LD
Location:Menifee, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great way to show the BIRTH of JESUS is still the center of this Holy Holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hard to keep standing
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LivingInPA
Location:pa
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Liked being able to display what Christmas is all about. However, the set was very hard to keep standing. The 2 spikes on each figure are too short to help keep them upright.
Pros: represents the true meaning of christmas
Cons: figures hard to keep upright due to short spikes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy for the Money!
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Virginia's Redragtop
Location:Spotsylvania, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very please with the Deluxe Nativity Scene. I hope to purchase the Shepherd and the Lamb next season. The only thing I would suggest is a more substantial prop behind the figures. Because most of them were in at least 2 pieces, they were top heavy and were easily blown over by the wind. Next season I will add a wooden dowl behind them to help prop them up and keep them from toppling over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Like the figures but expected better quality.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Dottie
Location:Springfield, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wanted something different than what could be found in Springfield, MO. Thus the order. However, I was disappointed in the quality of the figures. The metal is too flimsy. The taller figures did not stand straight but curved backward. The prongs that go into the ground are not long enough. We attached (wired) other longer prongs t o each figure to keep them from blowing away in the wind. To help the figures stand up straighter, I bought heavy duty 3' garden stakes, pounded them in the ground behind each of the taller figures and also wired each stake to its figure. For a $120.00 price, I expected a better product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not at all sturdy
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Bob
Location:Barnstable, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The third day they were up they where blown over by wind. Bent three so badly the paint cracked. By the.5th day they started to rust. Very flimsy, not the quality I was expecting at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great except one smal problem
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
wrlxm
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The set was beautiful and easily assembled. The down side would have to be that the yard & attachment stakes are too short to keep the taller pieces upright. If a breeze comes along they topple over.
Pros: beautiful & easily assembled.
Cons: taller pieces have problems staying upright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good but needs reworked'
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Memaw
Location:Augusta, KS, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The details on this set are good. The biggest problem is the prongs to insert into the ground are too short to hold the figures. They don't stay standing. Will have to solve problem before next Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.