Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
37 of 43(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
37 of 43(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
37 of 43(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice outdoor Nativity
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
gratefulmom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the quality of the Nativity set. I hope it survives our nasty December weather. Can't wait for Christmas decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME!
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Islanders
Location:Michigan
I Love the colors! I will see how long it will last but for now I am very pleased with them. I love that I can add the three kings later on if I want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FunBeader
Location:Pt Charlotte, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have been searching for a religious scene to replace our faded one. This was what we were looking for and found the quality was so good we also ordered the angel. Having protected it with clear spray, it should last for many years. Thank you for a great product
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Paint peeling
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaLPgh
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The paint is peeling already; only out for 3 weeks.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Recommend With Reservations
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jesse
Location:Cleveland, GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is difficult to locate Christian related yard decor, so I was pleased to locate this set. It looks good in the yard and was easy to set up. The Joseph figure could use longer ground stakes because he is taller and therefore heavier than the other two, and I had to put something behind him to keep him upright. The colors are fine. I am not optimistic about how long (seasons) the paint will last, as it is a flat paint. I purchased this on sale. I think the price even on sale was high considering the set, but I was unable to find anything elsewhere and really wanted something in my yard that reflects the true meaning of Christmas
Pros: christian themed, good size
Cons: durability over several seasons, price, no faces, length of stakes especially for joseph
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
BSB
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I Liked the service. I was very pleased with the amount of time it took me to get my product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Nativity Scene Yard Decor
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Pete
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was expecting something made stronger for the price and it is made of very weak metal
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmasgirltx
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for, I wanted to remember the real reason for Christmas and this looks great in my yard. I can decorate supper fast with this and it should store great taking up minimal space. I also purchased the 3 wise man.
Pros: goes up fast, easy storage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.