Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
68 of 82(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
68 of 82(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
68 of 82(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beautiful but doesn't last
Date:January 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love this set but it does not hold up well. I purchased this second set after the first one bubbled an peeled. This one did the same thing the very first year. I even tried coating it with a polyurethane seal before putting it out but it didn't help at all.
Pros: nice rustic appearance
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was a good buy and looks very nice, so colorful!
Date:December 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, MN, USA
Beautifully painted, easy to assemble and store during the off season. Needs to be set up before ground is froze or wait until it snows so feet hold. Strong winds can push over so re-enforce back side .
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice bright colors show against snow or groundo
Cons: wind cand blow over so may need re=enforced back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are so happy with this set!
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY
We are so pleased with this nativity set. In our harsh Buffalo weather we decided to protect it from the elements by spraying it with 2 coats of Krylon UV protection spray. It was inexpensive and easy to do and I am sure that it will extend the life of these metal pieces outdoors. I agree with other reviewers that the stakes are short, so these would need extra reinforcement in a windy location. (Our set is close to the house and under a tree, so it's not an issue. The short stakes are fine.) We love that they have no facial features. It allows the viewer to perhaps see themselves/their features in the Holy Family. This set looks particularly stunning when you direct a floodlight on them at night. That really makes a difference. We have gotten so many compliments on this nativity set. And best of all, they fold flat and take up little storage space when not in use, which is most of the year. We love this nativity set!!! It's an excellent value.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to store, compact
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product needs improvement other wise good!
Date:November 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Whitman,Ma
I have had these for now a few years after about the third year the paint peels and bubbles ,flakes off. and the stakes are to short the new England winter winds they blow right over. I really liike these wish the paint ws more duriable and the stakes longer so they didnt blow over.They need faces.
Pros: Assembly, colorful
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:February 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:gainesville, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality for the price. Had been looking for an outdoor nativity scene and most of the sets I found were over $100. For $60, I was able to purchase the Holy Family and an angel. I like having the opportunity of purchasing additional pieces. I'm looking forward to December when I can setup the display!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yard Nativity
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bella Vista, AR
This appears to be very nice. I received it after Christmas so won't get it put out until next year. I believe I will spray it with acrylic before using it, to protect it. But other reviewers are correct--the "stakes" aren't long enough to hold the figures up, especially in this Arkansas rock! I think they are only 4-5" long. I will find another way to make sure they are secured, but it could be quickly fixed by adding another 2-3" to the stakes. At the price this costs--it SHOULD be fixed!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, poor staking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not worth 34.98!!!
Date:January 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grapevine, Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very poorly constructed!!! I had to keep standing them up as the spikes are not long enough to keep them up. Very disappointed with this purchase!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
We bought this item 4 or 5 years ago. It has withstood the weather, and looks great from the street. We put a spotlight on ours to highlight it. One of the comments mentioned that they tended to blow over in high wind. This year, we put a brick on the back of Joseph and Mary, and this took care of that problem. We have received several compliments on this yard decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T05:17:03.659-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3646, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.