Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
57 of 69(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
57 of 69(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
57 of 69(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase ever
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pearland TX
Been looking for years for a nativity scene for my front lawn to display at Christmas. I finally found the perfect one I've been searching for. Thank you for offering this item. I will use it for years to come. Much gratitude Oriental Trading
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice nativity for the price
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed a new nativity for the front yard, but I didn't want to pay a fortune for it. This one is a nice size and a nice price. And it's made of metal so that my grandpuppies can't chew it up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for my needs
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already had a kneeling Santa in the yard and had made a giant lighted star in the window. Needed the wise men and Mary and Joseph. These were just what I wanted. I sprayed them with the UV protectant clear spray as recommended by posts with 3 coats. Not hard to do. And we already knew that we would have to make some stronger stakes to hold it up for more stability, which is again EASY to do. I couldn't make it for the price I paid and the time it would have taken. They're so colorful. We spotlight them with a flood light. Make sure you read the size and make sure this is the size you want.
Pros: durable meta, colorful
Cons: weather proof, stability in wind
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are so happy with this set!
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY
We are so pleased with this nativity set. In our harsh Buffalo weather we decided to protect it from the elements by spraying it with 2 coats of Krylon UV protection spray. It was inexpensive and easy to do and I am sure that it will extend the life of these metal pieces outdoors. I agree with other reviewers that the stakes are short, so these would need extra reinforcement in a windy location. (Our set is close to the house and under a tree, so it's not an issue. The short stakes are fine.) We love that they have no facial features. It allows the viewer to perhaps see themselves/their features in the Holy Family. This set looks particularly stunning when you direct a floodlight on them at night. That really makes a difference. We have gotten so many compliments on this nativity set. And best of all, they fold flat and take up little storage space when not in use, which is most of the year. We love this nativity set!!! It's an excellent value.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to store, compact
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Nativity
Date:January 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Florida
This is the second one I ordered, the first we used for 4 years, and although it still looks good, it does have a little bit of fading from the Florida sunshine..
The new one was ordered with the shepherd and lamb together so I wanted them to look crisp, The older one will be on the side yard that faces the other street..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hold that thought!
Date:December 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:magnet cove, ar
Following our live Nativity, held two consecutive nights, our 'stable' looked strangely sad and empty. These yard art pieces are perfect as a constant reminder of the reason for this season, and that the stable is not empty of love.
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received more than promptly. Great quality!
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gladeville, TN
Hope to add to this family heirloom next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, new family heirloom!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Returned
Date:December 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA
Mine arrived with dents from the supports. Paint was poor. I wouldn’t recommend this. OT was great about the return.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T18:38:53.241-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3646, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.