Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice outdoor Nativity
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
gratefulmom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the quality of the Nativity set. I hope it survives our nasty December weather. Can't wait for Christmas decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jodi
Location:Canton, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
To tell the truth, I looked at this Nativity set for several years but would not pay the original price with the shipping. I finally purchased it this year and was not disappointed. I've actually had a couple compliments on it. The only negative I can tell you is that the Joseph & Mary lean forward. You need something to hold the hinged stand on the back in the open position.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
you get what you pay for low price and low quality
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
owensbear
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
looks good from a distance. Its made out of very thin metal that doesn't have enough support on the back. The taller items blow over with just a little wind. The faces don't have any eyes, mouth or nose.
Pros: cheap nativity scene
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just OK Nothing to write home about
Date:November 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Joyce10
Location:Lakeland, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am disappointed because there are no lights. I do not know why they are faceless. I decided to keep them because the quality of workmanship is good. They are a nice size and because there are no faces I think the Nativity Scene will be quite a conversation piece. There are a lot of children who live in my neighborhood. I decorate for every Holiday and the children Love it.
After all no one knows what the Holy Family looks like.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, christmas appropreate, workmanship good, sale price good deal
Cons: no face, no lights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME!
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Islanders
Location:Michigan
I Love the colors! I will see how long it will last but for now I am very pleased with them. I love that I can add the three kings later on if I want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FunBeader
Location:Pt Charlotte, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have been searching for a religious scene to replace our faded one. This was what we were looking for and found the quality was so good we also ordered the angel. Having protected it with clear spray, it should last for many years. Thank you for a great product
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Paint peeling
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaLPgh
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The paint is peeling already; only out for 3 weeks.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Recommend With Reservations
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jesse
Location:Cleveland, GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is difficult to locate Christian related yard decor, so I was pleased to locate this set. It looks good in the yard and was easy to set up. The Joseph figure could use longer ground stakes because he is taller and therefore heavier than the other two, and I had to put something behind him to keep him upright. The colors are fine. I am not optimistic about how long (seasons) the paint will last, as it is a flat paint. I purchased this on sale. I think the price even on sale was high considering the set, but I was unable to find anything elsewhere and really wanted something in my yard that reflects the true meaning of Christmas
Pros: christian themed, good size
Cons: durability over several seasons, price, no faces, length of stakes especially for joseph
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.