Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 52(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 52(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 52(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice outdoor Nativity
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
gratefulmom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the quality of the Nativity set. I hope it survives our nasty December weather. Can't wait for Christmas decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yard Nativity
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
wannabe1
Location:Bella Vista, AR
This appears to be very nice. I received it after Christmas so won't get it put out until next year. I believe I will spray it with acrylic before using it, to protect it. But other reviewers are correct--the "stakes" aren't long enough to hold the figures up, especially in this Arkansas rock! I think they are only 4-5" long. I will find another way to make sure they are secured, but it could be quickly fixed by adding another 2-3" to the stakes. At the price this costs--it SHOULD be fixed!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, poor staking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not worth 34.98!!!
Date:January 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Lisamomof5
Location:Grapevine, Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very poorly constructed!!! I had to keep standing them up as the spikes are not long enough to keep them up. Very disappointed with this purchase!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
LadyOrv
We bought this item 4 or 5 years ago. It has withstood the weather, and looks great from the street. We put a spotlight on ours to highlight it. One of the comments mentioned that they tended to blow over in high wind. This year, we put a brick on the back of Joseph and Mary, and this took care of that problem. We have received several compliments on this yard decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jodi
Location:Canton, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
To tell the truth, I looked at this Nativity set for several years but would not pay the original price with the shipping. I finally purchased it this year and was not disappointed. I've actually had a couple compliments on it. The only negative I can tell you is that the Joseph & Mary lean forward. You need something to hold the hinged stand on the back in the open position.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
clzw
Location:Greenbrier AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a well made and colorful little metal outdoor nativity set. It should last for years. Some people may not like the fact the characters do not have faces.
Pros: quality, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely painted - looks vintage
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Scottish319
Location:Reinholds, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Christmas yard decoration takes up little space, but has the desired effect as a tasteful representation of the true meaning of the season. The paint colors and design seem vintage - giving an old-fashioned look that's just perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
you get what you pay for low price and low quality
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
owensbear
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
looks good from a distance. Its made out of very thin metal that doesn't have enough support on the back. The taller items blow over with just a little wind. The faces don't have any eyes, mouth or nose.
Pros: cheap nativity scene
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.