Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
92 of 92(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
92 of 92(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
92 of 92(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to decor
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Materials were well done and displaying on any container works great! Love it! Sad he's only out short time. Maybe ones could be available for other holidays?!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought 3 and glad I did
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
The reviews of this Santa made me go ahead and buy 3. The cover is a great way to give a bottle of wine or sparkling apple juice. When the Santa's arrived they looked like they were tired from the trip sealed in their plastic bags. But all of them looked fine after giving them a little rearranging of their beards.
Pros: quality, design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Santa really adds to the gift of a bottle of wine...
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased tall bottles of wine for friends for Christmas. I checked Oriental Trading for bottle decorations and found these Santas. They came quickly and looked very nice on the tall bottles of wine we gave for gifts at Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute covering for any kind of bottle. I added it to a gift basket and it looked very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable!
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dayton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bottle covers are perfect for gift giving. You would also use them to jazz up your place (while hiding your favorite wine.)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality and price!
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased three of these to give away with wine bottles for Secret Santa gifts. They were a hit and I kept one for myself just because I liked it so much! great quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SOOOOO CUTE!
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San diego
OMG...much better in person than online picture! Only problem is when I tried to order more they were sold out:( I will definitely be looking for them to come back and order a slew for gift giving next holiday season;)
Pros: quality, adorable, affordable
Cons: sold out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely a quality item
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cheektowaga NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What an excellent Christmas gift. I originally purchased three. I couldn't believe what a fun item this was and I ordered eight more. As I was creating gift packages with them, I wanted to make more, so I ordered three more. I made a total of fourteen very unique gifts for friends and family. I even included some of the children, using bottles of sparkling grape juice. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality, price, uniqueness, looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T03:06:48.646-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3643, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.