Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 23(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 23(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 23(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome Customer Service
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased the Nesting Santas for my Granddaughter. When they arrived though, one was stuck inside the other and the outside was cracked. I was very disappointed, so I called customer service. They were very polite, and offered to replace the item at no cost to me. I received the item just a few days later and when I opened the package, not only were the Nesting Santas there, but also a free gift as well. I didn't expect to get anything for free, so that was a pleasant surprise. I will be shopping this site more often.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best thing I have ever ordered on Oriental Trading!
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
This is durable, great quality and so cute!!!!! My kids had fun playing with it. The quality is so good, we will have this forever!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Loose Santa
Date:December 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Adorable nesting set, but the Santa does not stay closed. It is completely loose. Resting of the dolls have a tight seal, but not Santa
Pros: Age appropriateness, nicely painted
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice toy
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
keeps kids engaged for very long. my children love putting them in and out all the time.
but the large santa is very loose and the lower part comes off if we hold the top portion and pick it up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good size. My granddaughter loves my Polish nesting doll. So, when I saw this, I thought it would make a great gift. It's made well.
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
One of the dolls is loose. But it is the inside doll, if it was the outside Santa, I think that would be a problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, unique gift
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter and I love nesting dolls; they're just fun! Loved finding a Christmas set... I'll be ordering the Easter one!
Although the reviews indicated quality may vary, our set is well made and went together/apart very easily after the first couple of times. The painting is fine, pretty much as shown on the site.
If you ever have trouble with nesting dolls sticking, run a candle stub or piece of soap (bar soap like Ivory) around the unfinished wood where the pieces join.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product was what I expected
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My only complaint is that the Santa will not stay together. I think it is warped so it does not fit together well. It will suffice for the kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but not quite workingright
Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
stocking stuffer and was nice to see all the pieces, but they did not stay togehter well. sibling got a set we could not get to open so at least child could play
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-30 T14:32:45.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3642, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.