Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome Customer Service
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Packergirl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased the Nesting Santas for my Granddaughter. When they arrived though, one was stuck inside the other and the outside was cracked. I was very disappointed, so I called customer service. They were very polite, and offered to replace the item at no cost to me. I received the item just a few days later and when I opened the package, not only were the Nesting Santas there, but also a free gift as well. I didn't expect to get anything for free, so that was a pleasant surprise. I will be shopping this site more often.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, unique gift
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Critterologist
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter and I love nesting dolls; they're just fun! Loved finding a Christmas set... I'll be ordering the Easter one!
Although the reviews indicated quality may vary, our set is well made and went together/apart very easily after the first couple of times. The painting is fine, pretty much as shown on the site.
If you ever have trouble with nesting dolls sticking, run a candle stub or piece of soap (bar soap like Ivory) around the unfinished wood where the pieces join.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product was what I expected
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
oldie
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My only complaint is that the Santa will not stay together. I think it is warped so it does not fit together well. It will suffice for the kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but not quite workingright
Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CandyD
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
stocking stuffer and was nice to see all the pieces, but they did not stay togehter well. sibling got a set we could not get to open so at least child could play
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:December 16, 2012
Customer avatar
rbrtsj5
Location:Bay Area, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My 6 and 4 year old daughters love nesting dolls so I purchased the snowmen and santa family for their Christmas stockings. They are very cute and the painting very nice - overall a good deal for the price. The only reason why I am not giving them 5 stars is the largest doll in both the snowman and santa family set is way too loose - so loose that you cannot hold on to the top without the bottom simply falling off with no effort at all. All the smaller dolls are perfect with just the right amount of effort needed to open them. If I paid more I would have sent back but for the price they are fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A fun purchase
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Argence62
Location:New Milford, N.J.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Been looking for wooden stackable Santa's for a couple of years and was very happy to see them in the catalog for 2012. I am not disapp ointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable Nesting Dolls
Date:November 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Desertwolf73
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these nesting dolls to put out for the holidays.
Not impressed with the quality, paint job on the dolls not what I expected. But still adorable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, holiday
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Teach
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Teach
Location:VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was looking for a small gift for a Christmas swap. The main Santa had a small crack on his head. Not to noticable so I decied to keep them. They are much larger than I expected. For $9 they are a great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.