Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
would not buy again
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph
Location:Iowa, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
there was glitter every where it makes a big mess and not that cute in person
Cons: glitter everywhere
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowman Lover
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Before I ordered this purchase, I had read other reviews that stated the snowman was gray instead of white. It looks nice this way. The glitter adds a pretty affect and the birds make it look adorable! I am glad I got it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He'll light up your life!
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Koomie
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was totally shocked at how lovely this item was. The price was great so I wasn't expecting it to look so nice. He was a tough snowman to give away. The quality is great and he sparkles like the sun shining on the snow! Beautiful:)
Pros: a gift that will shine every holiday season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glittery Goody
Date:January 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Keddie
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When all of the Christmas ornaments are packed away I look to my non-Christmas Snowmen (and women) to keep the house festive during the long Chicago winters. This year I felt I needed to add a couple new guys and the Glittery man did not disappoint. He is really cute and of course his Cardinals liven up the post-holiday drearies. He arrived in a very timely fashion and was extremely well packed. He is adorable and a welcome addition to my snow collection.
Cons: my only con is that i wish it was made in the usa
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS VINTAGE SNOWMAN
Date:January 14, 2013
Customer avatar
CJ
Location:Elmira, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I THINK I WAS EXPECTING BRIGHTER BUT IT TRULY IS THE VINTAGE LOOK AND I LOVE HIM. EXCELLENT NEW PIECE TO MY COLLECTION
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
grandma
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Grove City, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not the best quality - it would be better with a light inside
Cons: not very bright
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
a little to gray in color
Date:August 23, 2012
Customer avatar
terrys village
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i received my vintage glittered snowman last week. it is a very nice size, well made but a little to gray in color and i wish that the glitter would not rub off on your hands when touched. i will not be sending it back because i still like it a lot. i would still recommend this other wise!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Seeing grey
Date:July 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The first thing I thought when I open the box was that it was so grey.
I know that it's listed as vintage looking, but I thought the color was off. The size, style and price were good otherwise.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.