Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lived up to the picture and more!
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
problemchild
Location:Detroit, Mi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it cause it was on sale but glad cause it well-made, good size for the price and alittle different.
Pros: fits in very well with all decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman with candy cane
Date:December 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Sadie
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This snowman is gorgeous! High quality and great price! He makes me smile every time I look at him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bargain!
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Savesome$
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I saw this snowman on a home shopping channel for 3 times the price of the regular price here! Not only was I excited to see it here but I also got it on sale!!! This lil guy did not disappoint!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
glitter snowman
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
adrienne
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought this an it was broken when I got it. Called an they sent me a new one no questions asked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Snowman
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LMC
Location:WMASS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've admired this snowman every time I receive a catalog. When I saw the reduced price, I just had to order several as gifts. They are just as pictured, very impressed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SNOWMAN WITH CANDY CANE
Date:July 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TONI
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I HAVE QUITE A COLLECTION OF SNOWMAN THAT I DISPLAY OVER THE HOLIDAYS EVEN INTO WINTER MONTHS SAW THIS ONE & LOVED ITS VINTAGE LOOK .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jolly Holiday/Winter Decor
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:New Hampshire
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have quite an extensive snowfamily, and this gent fits in nicely. I like the vintage look with the glitter and the candycane. He'll last long after the holidays when winter decorations are still appreciated.
Pros: appealing, affordable, useable beyond the christmas season
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added to my very favorites decoration
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
cheroutdoors
Location:Greenview, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love this product and would highly recommend to anyone considering ordering. You will NOT be disappointed. Wish TV aarried more like this Snowman!
Pros: well made, nice size, fits in with any decorating theme, just makes one happy looking at..
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.