Overall Rating:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
6 of 26(23%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
6 of 26(23%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
6 of 26(23%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Well Made
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mel
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I got the blocks in the mail most of the stickers were falling off the front of the blocks and I had to glue them back on. Most of the stuff I get from this catalog is ok quality but I do not believe that this product is well done. I didn't realize that it would be stickers on the front, I expected something a little more permanent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stickers came off a few blocks... Adorable!!!!
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bea
Location:Amarillo, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was just amazed at the quality of these blocks.... They are for my daughter & her family!!!!
Pros: great value
Cons: better glue for stickers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
"Merry Christmas" blocks.
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SusieL
Location:Woodstock, OH 43084, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The block set is my first Terry's Village product disappointment. I thought the letters were painted on the blocks, but instead they are glued on paper letters. I chose to keep the set and repair the two that were damaged because I do like the concept. They are pretty, once any needed repairs are made.. Just not the quality I have become accustomed to from Terry's Village.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Adw
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been wanting to buy this for so long and it was on sale for a price I could not pass up. The original price was even reasonable. I would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wooden blocks should be all wood, including the letters, not stickers on the blocks.
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gizmo
Location:Miami, Fl.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I first saw the Christmas blocks, I was thrilled that I could let my grandson play with them. However, in the catalog the description says, "wooden blocks". Therefore, I assumed that the letters imprinted on the blocks were also wood. They were NOT. They were stickers on the blocks which some of the edges were raw or the stickers wrinkled. I called customer service and spoke with a very nice lady. She credited my account for the purchase price. However, I still like the idea of Christmas wooden blocks. It's original.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Iowaninarkansas
Location:Mayflower
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the blocks! Colorful and solid. Great for my divider wall!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to holiday decor.
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Cassie
Location:San Francisco
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The blocks are well made and sturdy. The letters themselves aren't the quality I was hoping for. They are on a very thin paper over the block.
Looks very nice on our mantle display.
Pros: people love them. very nostalgic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Christmas blocks
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
YayaGramma
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the blocks but wish they were brighter colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.