Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute Santa
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
irritatedmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this item is awesome and it is just darling! A nice, tall piece that will definitely be noticed and at this price, it is a steal! I bought one for myself, and after seeing how cute it is, I decided to also buy one to give as a Christmas present. The only thing I can complain about is now I have to wait two months to put him out!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
biduwell
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great buy and I wish I had gotten more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:January 14, 2013
Customer avatar
newnormalsurvivor
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality. Looks very impressive for the price! Will definitely order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Love Love!!!
Date:January 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Queen!
Location:Cameron, NC 28326, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way 2 cute for $4.99... ordered 21 santa's...got more than my money's worth...great gift for anyone... and at a great price!
Very HAPPY with my purchase!!!
Thank you-Thank you-Thank you!
Pros: really cute... can't go wrong with this purchase!
Cons: there are none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Miss Vivian
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great buy....very good quality and you couldn't beat the price....bought one for me and 2 for gifts for next year! Love it! Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Great Buy!
Date:January 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa Fan
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sooooo nice, and well-made! Wonderful detail! Stands taller than I expected, even better! A unique Santa, because he wears pale green -- I love it!
Pros: well made good detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Dix
Location:Bountiful, UT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
These santa's are so pretty. They are bigger than expected and are just adorable. I did have to return some of the ones I purchased because I had a hard time choosing between these and the suede stockings to give to our 11 grown children next Christmas and my husband liked the stackings best. I am keeping one for me and one for my sister whose birthday is in Dec. because I couldn't bare to send them all back!
Pros: really cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa with holly leaf
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Honey
Location:Phoenix, Az
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This charming Santa is a wonderful piece for my Santa collection and for the the 4.99 price was steal. We love this Santa so much that he was centerpiece for our table. We will have to pack him away carefully not to crush him because he is a little flimsy, but it's worth the extra care.
Cons: needs extra care for packing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.