Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality and value. I was very pleased.
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MaeMae
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are beautiful. I can use them all winter! I would definitely recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even Cuter Than Pictured!
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pictures are even cuter than in the photo and much larger! The birds have a somewhat smiling expression on their faces that is so sweet! These pieces are absolutely adorable and so charming - will be displayed somewhere prominent in my home!
Pros: quality, great detail, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty winter scenes
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
missy
Location:Bonne Terre, MO 63628, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like that they aren't strictly for Christmas, but for winter, so I can leave them out all the time. Very pretty, I love chickadees and cardinals are my mother's favorite. This is the best of both.
Pros: metal no glass
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
low quality
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bargain shopper
Location:Galena, IL 61036, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I was dissatisfied with this product. On one, the picture was peeling away from the metal background leaving a noticeable gap and the other had a off-centered hanger so it doesn't hang straight.
Cons: defective, low quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
4Yorkies
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very pretty wall items, better than I anticipated. The only reason I gave them a good instead of excellent was that the hangars are attached and one of the pictures had it on the side instead of the top. I called Terry's and they gave me a credit with no problem. Terry's is great that way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I didn't like the paper picture glued to the metal.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
BED
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pictures of the cardinal and the chickadee were very nice, but seemed cheap with the paper picture glued to the metal backing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love cardinals (well, all birds) and got this for my bathroom for the holidays. Very happy - the plaques look great!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Win
Location:Tallahassee FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love caradinals (well, all birds) and ordered this for my bathroom for the holidays. The plaques look great - - I'm very happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE LOVE THESE
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Birdlover
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really lovely. Can have them hanging even after the holidays through the Winter season. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.