Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really liked them
Date:August 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bob
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am a bird lover so I am very pleased with the colors, price and overall product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great looking
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
marshmallow
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are thin and light weight. Color is good. If you like cardinals, you will love these pictures.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nine Decorative Touch
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
COMFORT11
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the artwork on these metal "pictures." They remind me of an intaglio I have in my bedroom. They are worth framing and hanging on my eclectic art wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty seasonal pictures!
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PBL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased this set for my husband's office...they will hang there from Nov. through the winter. Perfect for Christmas time and the season of winter. He is an avid bird watcher, so these suit him very well! For the price, this set can't be beat.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely & perfect for all winter decor.
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
KrisInMichigan
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found this wall art on sale and was attracted to the realistic artwork of the birds. Too, I love the distinct wintery aspect of these that isn't overly Christmasy. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE Christmas but I love having a few select decorative items that I can leave up all winter; not just for December. :)
Pros: great all winter; not just christmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality and value. I was very pleased.
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MaeMae
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are beautiful. I can use them all winter! I would definitely recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even Cuter Than Pictured!
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pictures are even cuter than in the photo and much larger! The birds have a somewhat smiling expression on their faces that is so sweet! These pieces are absolutely adorable and so charming - will be displayed somewhere prominent in my home!
Pros: quality, great detail, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty winter scenes
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
missy
Location:Bonne Terre, MO 63628, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like that they aren't strictly for Christmas, but for winter, so I can leave them out all the time. Very pretty, I love chickadees and cardinals are my mother's favorite. This is the best of both.
Pros: metal no glass
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.