Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable Grandparent Gifts
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
StacieB
Location:Rohnert Park, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for Grandparent gifts from my kids. The ornaments were great quality for the price. There were a few with stripped screws on the back, but that wasn't a big deal since we won't be changing the picture, we glued the loose screws in.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Silly ~ Fun Gift Idea
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
ACG1
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were so fun! I took pictures of my kids with rosy (face painted) cheeks and we cut out their faces to fill in these ornaments to give to family at Christmas. The ornaments are fairly heavy duty (resin I think) and painted well enough from a distance. They come in different "heads" - different hair styles and hat colors, individually wrapped in bubble wrap. The plastic that covers the picture was scratched on a few but no big deal really. They turned out great!
Pros: very cute sturdy ornament
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gave these out on Christmas Eve to the guests who always show up year after year. Called them "elfie selfies" and they were a big hit!
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
GamecockGirl5
Location:SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Huge hit on Christmas Eve. Called them "elfie selfies." Downloaded photos of friends/family from Facebook beforehand. A little cutting and prep work, they were great. The only complaint, the clips on the back stuck on a few and wouldn't be moved on some. Got them to work, however. Worth the inexpensive price.
Pros: silly factor
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected for the money!
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy
Location:Tucson, AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought that all the items were good quality for the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
gifts
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
vivalagma
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I didn't like them. I thought the quality wasn't very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love 'em!
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
E.Ruby
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these just to have a little special something for everyone. Everyone loved them! It puts a whole new aspect to human personalities when you put them in an elf costume!
Pros: economical, personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but....
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
toriak
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to give as gifts to the students in my daughter's class. They are really cute when you put just the person's face in the frame area. However, several of the clips that hold the back on broke. The cardboard circle backing was cut too small for the opening and was warped. This made it difficult to get the pictures to stay in the frame tight. I would tell a friend about them being very cute, but I would also tell them that they are not the best quality, especially for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Don't buy
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
scoutdenleader1
Location:Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for our scout Christmas tree that was being judged by the town. The original price was $14.99 for the first set, the sale price was $9.99. When I started putting the pictures in the frames, the screws came out of half of the holders and several of them had been super glued. Tell me how you are supposed to put a picture in a frame when the levers have been super glued shut? by far a poor product and not even worth the sale price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T03:17:53.114-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3612, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.