Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cheery Packages Line Our Driveway
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
Location:Delaware
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered one set, but some parts were missing/broken, so we ordered another to "mix & match" a good set. Returned the bad set without any problems.
Read on another post how they sprayed acrylic over it to prevent chipping/rusting, so we did that. We also drilled drainage holes so rain & melting snow could drain from the candle holder & base.
Used battery-powered tea lights, but they aren't very bright. Next year, we'll try using candles.
Otherwise, they are a cheery way to dress up our long driveway.
Pros: cheery holiday decor
Cons: could be designed better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very unique
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am always looking for something unique, to decorate with, and this fit the bill. I look forward to using these outside next Christmas. I like that they are a nice size, that will be able to be seen, from the street, and that they are colorful, as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice decoration
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Stella
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We put outside and the stayed in ground through bad weather. Very durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gift
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
BBartman
Location:Fleetwood, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought them as a gift for my girlfriend so I don't know too much about the quality or sturdiness of them but I know she was absolutely thrilled with them and can't wait to line her front walk next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet product
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Lily
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great product, lightweight. W/stands weather all sorts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright colors, pretty design, nice price!
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
FloridaLaura
Location:Pembroke Pines, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These yard stakes were nicer than I'd expected. The colors are nice, they're pretty, sturdy, and priced right. I've received several compliments in the first week they've been up. I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, looks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Present Yard Stakes
Date:December 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Iggy
Location:Channahon, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this Yard Stakes. They look great in the yard. We lined each side of the driveway, and put the fake Tea Lights in them so the wind wouldn't blow them out. All my neighbors wanted to know where I got them. I am going to buy more next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ehmccarthy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy for the kids to place out in the yard and the look good!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.