Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
3 of 10(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
3 of 10(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
3 of 10(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cangar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality for the money
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lawn Decoration
Date:January 18, 2013
Customer avatar
applesue
Location:mobile al
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Haven't taken out of box yet. Purchased after Christmas for next year but love the looks of it in the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Decoration!
Date:January 14, 2013
Customer avatar
MNWild1
Location:Lincoln, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although I haven't actually used it yet (bought on clearance right after Christmas), it is really a neat decoration. I can't wait until next year to put it up, maybe even putting lights on it like the catalog/web page suggests.
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a good review from others
Date:January 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ginga
Location:WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this for next Xmas. It did not have good reviews from others who bought it, but it was closed out from $40.00 to $14.99 so I was willing to give it a shot. I haven't opened it yet so I can't comment on quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute tree, but poor design
Date:December 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Herbie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I understand the reason for coming in pieces is that it's easier to ship. But it doesn't stay together. It is very cute though, so we're trying to make it work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not stay together
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Mid-mo shopper
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When it stays together in the wind (that is only when I am holding it) the sections will spin. I took it apart and hung each section separately on the side of my shed. For the price verses return postage I will find ways to display it each year. It is neat looking.
Pros: colorful.
Cons: poor craftsmanship/fit and finish..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
christmas tree lawn decoration
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
harpeg
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute and colorful but keeps falling over. blows over with just a little air.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
litty
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered several items and was pleased with everything except the tree lawn decoration. The rods will not fit through the holes to hold the three pieces together. I should have read that is was in pieces and not one item before ordering. My fault. It is also bent. It was an excellent price and will cost more to send back than worth. I am going to see if I can find someway to put together because it is a really cute tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.