Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
has possibilities
Date:August 9, 2012
Customer avatar
parkerfellas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The foam looks unfinished. It will be nice after I glue beading or glitter on it.
Pros: quality
Cons: unattractive looks like an unfinished project
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ct Lover
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Ct Lover
Location:Connecticut, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The creases are an issue. Will have to find a way to work with those.
However, I did not buy it for a table runner so that may not be an issue.
It is thicker than it looks in the picture so it does have a chunky appearance which won't bother me as I plan to use it as a hanging ornament.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quite Nice
Date:May 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Party Planner
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these for a Christmas event. If there are creases, I will try to steam them out to lay flat on the tables. Very happy with the sale price. Will look very nice under the centerpieces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for winter table themes!
Date:January 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Gayle14
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent table runner for the winter months and snowflake/snowman theme. Made of thick felt that lays well on tables. This does not appear to be for a high end table theme, but more of a whimsical snow setting. Perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
SusanB
Location:Baltimore, MD
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am so disappointed with this product. It was so tightly folded in the package that is totally impossible to get to lay flat being so creased and the ends bent up. It would be really nice if being lumpy, bent and totally useless wasn't the total description. Good pic though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Runner
Date:December 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PamJ
Location:Elgin, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price, this runner is extremely nice. Thick felt material lays beautifully on your table. I was surprised how nice it was - much nicer looking than what the picture shows.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap cheap cheap
Date:October 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Forester
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
If only I'd known. Looks cheap, chunky, ugly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Terry's Village Quality
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
nani
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This table runner looks great in the picture. However, it is stiff and after shipping, has marks and creases that cannot be removed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.