Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 34(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 34(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 34(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are a little large than expected but they are really neat looking. Again, can't wait until Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved them, but they tend to turn with the sllightest breeze.
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
The Decorater
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They loook great and i had alot of comment about them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's just okay
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlene55
Location:Washington, DC
I usually am so amazed with all of Oriental Trading products; however, these ornament yard stakes were just okay. The stakes continuously turn to the blank side of the ornaments. The ornaments, I believe, would have maybe looked better if I had a light shining on them. They were just okay -- they weren't vibrant colors at all.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to yard decor
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I LOVE these! They are clever and different. They do spin in the wind and the back-sides aren't painted. Add a little silicon to the top and they won't spin. I'm leaving them up all winter!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fair
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JEM
Location:beckley,wv
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
They were very pretty, however when the wind blew they often stayed turned around to their back side.Perhaps they could be remade to be the same on both front and back!
Pros: pretty
Cons: kept showing back side of ornament
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa the Gifter
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love decor in wood, stone and metals. Pleased with the quality of these metal yard stakes. Not at all flimsy. Only complaint is that the ornament does not fit snug onto the stake and will turn backward in the wind. If both sides were painted, this would not be an issue. I solved the problem with a few wraps of electrical tape to make the fitting more snug so it couldn't twist in the wind. Next year I may paint the back side before I put them out again.
Pros: good quality, substantial, good looking
Cons: loose fitting, not painted on both sides
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great outside!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Kimmie
Location:Snyder, Ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I first received this product I was really happy! The ornaments looked great, the colors are nice and vibrant and the metal they are made out of is nice and sturdy. However, two weeks into them being outside, the sleeve that slides onto the stake, broke right off! So unless I have it re-welded its garbage and my set of three is now a set of two! So that was very disappointing! You also need to put something behind it so the ornament doesn't turn around in the wind!
Overall, I would recommend this product because they look really cute outside and hopefully one of yours won't break!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice looking-
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Disappointed in PA
Location:Downingtown, PA 19335, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ornaments are cute, but very lift and constantly spin on their stakes.
Cons: ornaments spin on stakes, not very heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.