Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
54 of 68(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
54 of 68(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
54 of 68(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Ornaments
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Syracuse, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This set of decorative lawn ornaments is very attractive and classy. It is easy to assemble and seems to be pretty durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worthwhile purchase
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these ornament stakes. They have a wonderful rustic look and will look great as we display them. Have not used them yet but I like what I see so far. Will reinforce them if needed since the look is vintage and I love that look.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice muted, classic colors much like the photo
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy. And they are hangable. Unfortunately the back is finished in a solid, but nice, color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice muted, classic colors much like the photo
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy. And they are hangable. Unfortunately the back is finished in a solid, but nice, color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Worse than pictured
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping when I ordered these that they might look better in person, but I should have known better. They are the ugliest yellow color on one ornament and around the edges on the others. The paint job looks like it was slapped on there by a child. I am planning on just painting them myself, because it's not worth the hassle of sending it back. The concept is cute, but the paint job isn't.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice product except color
Date:October 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wauchula,FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
picture in catalog is deceiving- no didn't read dimensions - Just wish they were bigger wouldn't mind paying more for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The ornaments are beautiful
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
The ornaments are beautiful, but they are low to the grown and required some assistance staying in the forward position.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Attractive Ornament
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Syracuse, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchased several of these for friends and others. They are very attractive and pretty well made for the price. It takes only a couple of minutes to put them together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:36:29.980-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3578, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.