Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 of 36(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 of 36(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 of 36(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice muted, classic colors much like the photo
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nick
Location:Tucson
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy. And they are hangable. Unfortunately the back is finished in a solid, but nice, color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can not wait til Christmas!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
laurallvs
Location:Rockford, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable item, can't wait to put in the yard! Going to miss Terry's Village :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are a little large than expected but they are really neat looking. Again, can't wait until Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved them, but they tend to turn with the sllightest breeze.
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
The Decorater
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They loook great and i had alot of comment about them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's just okay
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlene55
Location:Washington, DC
I usually am so amazed with all of Oriental Trading products; however, these ornament yard stakes were just okay. The stakes continuously turn to the blank side of the ornaments. The ornaments, I believe, would have maybe looked better if I had a light shining on them. They were just okay -- they weren't vibrant colors at all.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to yard decor
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I LOVE these! They are clever and different. They do spin in the wind and the back-sides aren't painted. Add a little silicon to the top and they won't spin. I'm leaving them up all winter!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fair
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JEM
Location:beckley,wv
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
They were very pretty, however when the wind blew they often stayed turned around to their back side.Perhaps they could be remade to be the same on both front and back!
Pros: pretty
Cons: kept showing back side of ornament
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa the Gifter
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love decor in wood, stone and metals. Pleased with the quality of these metal yard stakes. Not at all flimsy. Only complaint is that the ornament does not fit snug onto the stake and will turn backward in the wind. If both sides were painted, this would not be an issue. I solved the problem with a few wraps of electrical tape to make the fitting more snug so it couldn't twist in the wind. Next year I may paint the back side before I put them out again.
Pros: good quality, substantial, good looking
Cons: loose fitting, not painted on both sides
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.