Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun holiday decor
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacy
Location:Reno, NV, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These came from Terry's Village at a bargain price, and are simply adorable. They can hold big pinecones, very small plants, whatever you can imagine. I love them! They are small enough to be a part or your holiday table or year-round décor. Recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pumpkin1959
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with these little reindeer. I already had the pinecones. I think thy would look cute with cupcakes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Idea!
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CatahoulaMom
Location:Heart of PA Dutch Country
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had seen this item previously on the website and in the paper catalogs...the reindeer looked nice in the photos, but I was hoping for a sale price to "try it out"...Well, I am SO VERY PLEASED with this item that I ordered and received enough sets to give to my family at our annual Christmas Breakfast THIS year! I have to get the correct size clay pots for them, and I plan to fill them with candies or cookies. The price was SO good that I can give a PAIR to each couple/family and NOT go over my spending limit! I also like the fact that the reindeer can be used as "Winter" decorations, and not just "Christmas" decorations, which means they can be displayed for a longer period of time. Well done, OTC! This one's a keeper!
Pros: great price, nice item, winter/christmas appeal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reindeer Pinecone Holders
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
phyllis60
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I saw these I could not resist them. I bought them for use next Christmas but if I find some pine-cones, I'll have them out all the time. They are so striking and different. I love the look of them and I think you will too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Should come with the pine cones.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cece
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I couldn't find anty pine cones to fit this item. Most were too small and found a few that were too big. Price is a little too high for this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Weird
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nance
Location:Up North, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was going to use them for pine cones, but the size of our pine cones in The North isn't that large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Marci
Location:Albuquerque,NM
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Saw these last year and should have boought them then. Many use decoration, good for gift presentations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can be used in a lot of different ways!
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitty
Location:Detroit,MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I purchased the "Reindeer Pinecone Holders" to display some pinecones that I had collected from the tree at my old house. By displaying them, I have the memories of that house, and the many Christmases spent there. I like them also for the fact that other things can be displayed, such as a special Christmas ornament, or a small plant. I'm very happy with them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.