Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
17 of 31(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
17 of 31(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
17 of 31(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not so great
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
happycamper
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
He was cute but he would not stay standing (not because of feet ) because of his head. I gave him to a non profit organization & they had fun with him passing him around to other offices wonderingwheer he was going to be the next day kind of like elf on the shelf!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor workmanship
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
Location:Georgia, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Your picture in the catalog was so cute, I just had to have him! Unfortunately, he was made very poorly. I have not been able to stand him up as his nose area is sooooooooooooooo large, he keeps falling over. I almost considered sending him back but it was not worth the cost of the postage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like it
Date:December 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Zohar
Location:Larkspur, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this worry about the bad reviews and yes the head falls on a side, but my friends thought this was cute because it is like he is shy, hehe, you could also do something to keep the head up.
Pros: cute
Cons: heand hangs down
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of $$
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Grannie J
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Not nearly as cute as it looked online. Will not stand. I wish I had returned it when it arrived.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love This Reindeer
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:Glen Burnie, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect, love this reindeer. I plan to use him instead of a bow on a
Christmas wreath
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Purchase
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nkay
Location:Tinley Park, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was not as pictured. It would not stand up and legs would not support stuffed body.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: bad execution, not tested for display worthiness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hang your head
Date:January 8, 2013
Customer avatar
golf babe
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The reindeer is really cute but his head is too heavy. It hangs over so you have to prop it up against something.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:January 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Nonnie
Location:Seminole, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the reindeer with the tree and I can't get it to stand up.The head hangs down and the legs are all a different length.It's really cute but I need it to stand next to the tree. The tree is more then I thought it would be but very disappointed with the renideer.Sorry I have to send it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.