Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
20 of 36(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
20 of 36(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
20 of 36(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
absolutely adorable!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Marge
Location:Southampton, Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This plush reindeer is wonderfully adorable as a decoration for the holidays. It's the perfect size for the mini sleigh I also purchased. It's a convenient size to display and store. I couldn't be happier with it.
One of the best reasons it's so wonderful is not only is it so cute and festive, it's terrifically priced. I'm very happy I got it and can't wait to decorate for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vintage Reindeer makes a great gift (or holiday decoration for your own home)
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ker
Location:McKees Rocks, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy my sister a plush holiday decoration every year, and this year it's the whimsical Reindeer. He's even cuter than the picture in the catalog shows, and he's just the thing to dress up the house for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Betsy
Location:Calif
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to order, right price and fast shipping.
Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Did not come as expected
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Reindeer
Location:Pewaukee, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
In the catalog it showed the reindeer standing up. It does stand but the head does not stay up so looks stupid. If you sit him down he looks cute and his head stays up. Not sure how they got it to stand up in the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
big nose reindeer
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
toriangirl 500
Location:Granbury, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the nose was almost bigger than his body. would send this back but don't want to spend the money
Cons: nose way too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not so great
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
happycamper
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
He was cute but he would not stay standing (not because of feet ) because of his head. I gave him to a non profit organization & they had fun with him passing him around to other offices wonderingwheer he was going to be the next day kind of like elf on the shelf!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor workmanship
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
Location:Georgia, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Your picture in the catalog was so cute, I just had to have him! Unfortunately, he was made very poorly. I have not been able to stand him up as his nose area is sooooooooooooooo large, he keeps falling over. I almost considered sending him back but it was not worth the cost of the postage.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like it
Date:December 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Zohar
Location:Larkspur, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this worry about the bad reviews and yes the head falls on a side, but my friends thought this was cute because it is like he is shy, hehe, you could also do something to keep the head up.
Pros: cute
Cons: heand hangs down
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.