Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
245 of 247(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
245 of 247(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
245 of 247(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a rustic tree!
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We tied little red ribbons around each candy cane and hung them on our Christmas tree, in lieu of real candy canes (since we were going for a more rustic/county look). Worked out great, got lots of compliments!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Moorhead, MN
I have these placed through out my house tucked into groupings to put a smile on our faces. If available I would order more! Wood carved, nice aged vintage look. Perfect for what I wanted and expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved so much i ordered more
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:tn
Loved these so bunch I did another order just for more of them. I used them on the tree and received compliments on them. They are assorted sizes and hung nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:November 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:La Pine, OR
These are really cute and well-made. I am pleased with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them. Using them for gift toppers
Date:November 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Very happy with item Using them for gift toppers
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:January 22, 2017
Customer avatar
I have ordered these several times for different groups. Excellent quality. Nice giveaways for the Christmas season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wooden Rustic Candy Canes
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:midwest
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these candy canes. A little pricey since they are 2 sizes and one is a little smaller than I would like. The look is good if you like the rustic items.
Pros: quality
Cons: sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ok
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Candy canes were sizes and quantity expected, but the stripes on them were painted poorly - not as wide or thick as expected
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-19 T17:00:09.029-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3570, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.