Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
279 of 282(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
279 of 282(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
279 of 282(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wooden Rustic Candy Canes
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:midwest
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these candy canes. A little pricey since they are 2 sizes and one is a little smaller than I would like. The look is good if you like the rustic items.
Pros: quality
Cons: sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ok
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Candy canes were sizes and quantity expected, but the stripes on them were painted poorly - not as wide or thick as expected
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality not as good as last year
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought these last year and really liked them. Purchased them for decorations for luncheon and the quality of finish was disappointing. Very rough to the feel and color was faded
Pros: still cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a rustic tree!
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We tied little red ribbons around each candy cane and hung them on our Christmas tree, in lieu of real candy canes (since we were going for a more rustic/county look). Worked out great, got lots of compliments!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enjoyed them
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a little disappointed at the size. Guess I was expecting them to be a little longer. Should have read the description closer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enjoyed them
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a little disappointed at the size. Guess I was expecting them to be a little longer. Should have read the description closer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!!!
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ottumwa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The antique effect on the candy canes make these so cute. Put these on my tree instead of traditional ornaments. Really nice quality!!!
Pros: like the two different sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!!!
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ottumwa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The antique effect on the candy canes make these so cute. Put these on my tree instead of traditional ornaments. Really nice quality!!!
Pros: like the two different sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T00:00:35.072-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3570, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.