Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
160 of 161(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
160 of 161(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
160 of 161(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a rustic tree!
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
lledrithdu
Location:Arlington, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We tied little red ribbons around each candy cane and hung them on our Christmas tree, in lieu of real candy canes (since we were going for a more rustic/county look). Worked out great, got lots of compliments!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enjoyed them
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Carole
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a little disappointed at the size. Guess I was expecting them to be a little longer. Should have read the description closer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!!!
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Josie
Location:Ottumwa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The antique effect on the candy canes make these so cute. Put these on my tree instead of traditional ornaments. Really nice quality!!!
Pros: like the two different sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Accent for Decorating!
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kay
Location:Johnstown, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very festive, well made, rustic, yet able to stand out among other decorations. Looks great on a table, in a bowl, anywhere you need a little splash of color or a festive touch.
I already had one set, but loved them so much I got two more. =)
Pros: look great, well made
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lambie
Location:Wynantskill, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for the candy canes for quite some time. They look great on the garland coming down my stairs. I'm so sad your closing up shop. Diania
Pros: love your stuff
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True to discription!!
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Memiere
Location:RI
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these - purchased in the past and wanted another set!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KariD
Location:Waukesha, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy canes are so cute. I was looking for something like this to use for the holidays. Very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for holiday decorating
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Boop
Location:Kalona, IA 52247, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love to try new things every year. These are made well and should last for a long time. Great for the tree or just decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-06T10:29:55.064-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3570, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.