Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 49(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 49(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 49(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THEM!!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Samantha S.
Location:Ladson, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love how adorable they look. I have one on my stovetop for a double spoon rest and the other in the bathroom as a soap dish. What a great value for the price...and you get TWO!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TD
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are just too small to do anything with. I guess I just did not realize they were that small when ordered them. I really have no idea what I will do with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I would warn them just how small "mini" was, but getting two for the $ is a good deal.
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
El.
Location:Stockton, CA USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed they were so small. I expected them to be a little bit larger. Still, the quality was good and you got two for the money so it was a good deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little dishes
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Brenpay
Location:Montgomery, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little dishes. I am actually using them for spoon or utensil holding during cooking and holiday festivities. They work great and are nice after a few washings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad paint job
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Deeg
Location:Maryland, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
The green holly and red holly berries are painted white so you can't see the holly or the berries. Sure can't give them as gifts.
Cons: very bad paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Spoon Rest
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:Suffolk,VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice touch for the kitchen counter during the holidays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Divided Snowman Mini Dish
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
irishann
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
One is fine, the other looks like some kind of debris was on the top before it was put in the kiln. So rather than give it as a gift, I'll just keep it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Koomie
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I forgot when you buy one you get one free! They are great little gifts that will be useful over the Holiday season especially when friends visit or you are having a party! Great for the price!
Pros: used each holiday season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.