Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a cute item
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this as a gift to a friend that is a huge "Santa" fan.....she just loved it......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great and cute!
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ladycedon
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very festive and goes well with my décor and when I put it away the packaging is just right so that it won't break. Love that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TOO CUTE!
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
WenSt
Location:Cypress, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Santa bowl is so cute, it is a welcome addition to my holiday decorations. As he is small it just add to his cuteness! I filled him with the air peppermints and he looks adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a MUST have.
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
AsiaNoir
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bowl is so adorable. It is much smaller than I expected, but the cuteness makes up for it. This is a MUST have!!! Get it while you can.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Purchase for the Price
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Route 66 Girl
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one of the Santa Feet Bowls for myself last year at Christmas to place on my office desk. I received so may compliments I decided to purchase a couple to give as gifts for this year at Christmas.
Pros: quality piece for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute! I love it!
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rolanda
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it, it's even cuter in person. :) I can't wait to use it this Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute candy dish
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Austin Lady
Location:Round Rock, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these candy dishes as gifts for Xmas - was a bit disappointed by paint job on candy dish. It still is cute enough to give away and will suffice for this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my favorite Terry's Village purchases!
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is a winner. Nice size, shiny finish - cute design!! Everyone loves it. I plan to buy some this coming Christmas for gifts!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T15:23:26.800-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3558, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.