Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a cute item
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this as a gift to a friend that is a huge "Santa" fan.....she just loved it......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute candy dish
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Austin Lady
Location:Round Rock, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these candy dishes as gifts for Xmas - was a bit disappointed by paint job on candy dish. It still is cute enough to give away and will suffice for this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my favorite Terry's Village purchases!
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is a winner. Nice size, shiny finish - cute design!! Everyone loves it. I plan to buy some this coming Christmas for gifts!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfecct
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Martha
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
I had asmall Santa figurine that I picked up at a craft show. He's all head and beard with feet at the bottom. I saw this bowl and thought that it would be a perfect compliment being all belly and legs with no head. The bowl is smaller that you would think from the picture and just perfect for my office desk. It holds two small bags of peppermints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Pammy
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was just too cute to pass up. Great for holiday entertaining.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice gift!!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
sammi
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fill it with your favorite holiday recipe---cookies, candies or even veggie dip---and what a nice gift you would be giving to someone!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute little bowl
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
KitKat
Location:Moorpark, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these as gifts for my son's daycare teachers. They're really cute and will be great filled with candy or nuts. I ordered several and all came in great shape, including the paint. Highly recommend for little gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gmabino
Location:Paupack, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really cute, great price, and a little different than most Christmas serving pieces. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.