Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
109 of 112(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
109 of 112(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
109 of 112(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for displaying in a cabinet.
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to sit in my china cabinet along with my Christmas china as some of the pieces have cardinals on them along with their holly berry motif. The paint on them has a little sheen to it and it is enhanced by the grooves in the feathering. Wasn't completely "wowed" by them as the other resin pieces I have purchased for holidays, but after I added them to the china cabinet they carried on with the cardinal-holly berry motif beautifully.
Pros: great with other cardinal motif items
Cons: sheen makes them look cheaper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright and cheerful
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jrhiteach
Location:Virginia
Colors are very bright and cheerful. I ordered two sets and both were delivered in perfect condition, no chips or scratches. Great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Product
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
Location:Horsham, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love cardinals and these two are well made - not junky at all - I put them in my window - solidly made - and very realistic looking. I wish they had other Birds like these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little birds!
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Indyblue
Location:Mesa, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little birds are a colorful addition to a bird/tree themed bathroom Great detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Cardinals!
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
HelloBird
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cardinals are beautiful. They have great detail and vibrant color. Not only perfect for Christmas time, but all year long as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Birds
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Babe
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These birds are well done and would be welcomed in any home.. They are cheerful for the winter grays..............
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
purchased for a friend with excellent compliments. They really loved it and made it to their front mantel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
April
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price was unbelievable and the quality outstanding. Perfect for my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.