Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute decorations
Date:January 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will look great in some red entry-way planters next Christmas!
Pros: sturdy
Cons: check dimensions -they're small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute decorations
Date:January 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will look great in some red entry-way planters next Christmas!
Pros: sturdy
Cons: check dimensions -they're small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for front entry!
Date:January 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is perfect for my planters on the front porch. Makes a nice display.
Pros: size, quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for front entry!
Date:January 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is perfect for my planters on the front porch. Makes a nice display.
Pros: size, quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy Holiday Decor!
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the reindeer because I like the simplicity of the figures. They aren't large, so they make the perfect decoration for a smaller yard. if you don't have a yard, I think they'd look great in a planter on a deck or even inside the house. This would make a nice winter statement, without being religious, for an office.
Pros: quality, simple to assemble, worth the sale price, unusual, easy to store, versatile, nice gift for someone who is homebound
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only buy if on sale
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yes, they are small, but the sizes ARE given. Worth the sale price, not regular price. Well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These reindeer are real cute but so much smaller then I thought. I guess I didn't read the measurements before I ordered them. They will look lost in my yard.
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Quality and Cute
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Appomattox,VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Both Reindeer are Quality Products..strong stakes..cute detail too.
For me..they seem very small for such an expensive price. and can hardly be seen in my yard since they are so small. only Wish they were bigger.
Pros: stong stakes, cute details, nicely designed and strong scrolled product, will last well for a long time
Cons: small, hard to see in my yard due to size, high in price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T00:03:41.594-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3541, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.